Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
451 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 16 August 2016 Sura Jumuah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 English
452 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 15 August 2016 Sura Jumuah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 August, 2016 English
453 05 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 09 August 2016 Sura Jumuah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 English
454 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 08 August 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 August, 2016 English
455 30 Shawwal 1437 / 04 August 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 August, 2016 English
456 29 Shawwal 1437 / 03 August 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 English
457 28 Shawwal 1437 / 02 August 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 English
458 27 Shawwal 1437 / 01 August 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 August, 2016 English
459 23 Shawwal 1437 / 28 July 2016 Sura Saf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 July, 2016 English
460 22 Shawwal 1437 / 27 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 English
461 21 Shawwal 1437 / 26 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 July, 2016 English
462 20 Shawwal 1437 / 25 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 July, 2016 English
463 16 Shawwal 1437 / 21 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 July, 2016 English
464 15 Shawwal 1437 / 20 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 English
465 13 Shawwal 1437 / 18 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 July, 2016 English
466 09 Shawwal 1437 / 14 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 4.2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 July, 2016 English
467 08 Shawwal 1437 / 13 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 4.1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 English
468 06 Shawwal 1437 / 11 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 July, 2016 English
469 02 Shawwal 1437 / 07 July 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 July, 2016 English
470 30 Sha'ban 1437 / 06 June 2016 Sura Mumtahina Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 June, 2016 English
471 26 Sha'ban 1437 / 02 June 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 June, 2016 English
472 25 Sha'ban 1437 / 01 June 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 English
473 24 Sha'ban 1437 / 31 May 2016 Virtues of last 3 Ayaats of Sura Hashr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 English
474 23 Sha'ban 1437 / 30 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 May, 2016 English
475 18 Sha'ban 1437 / 25 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 English
476 17 Sha'ban 1437 / 24 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 English
477 16 Sha'ban 1437 / 23 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 May, 2016 English
478 12 Sha'ban 1437 / 19 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 May, 2016 English
479 11 Sha'ban 1437 / 18 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 English
480 10 Sha'ban 1437 / 17 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 English
481 10 Sha'ban 1437 / 16 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 May, 2016 English
482 05 Sha'ban 1437 / 12 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 May, 2016 English
483 04 Sha'ban 1437 / 11 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 English
484 03 Sha'ban 1437 / 10 May 2016 Sura Hashr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 English
485 02 Sha'ban 1437 / 09 May 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 May, 2016 English
486 27 Rajab 1437 / 05 May 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 May, 2016 English
487 24 Rajab 1437 / 02 May 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 May, 2016 English
488 20 Rajab 1437 / 28 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 April, 2016 English
489 19 Rajab 1437 / 27 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 English
490 13 Rajab 1437 / 21 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 April, 2016 English
491 12 Rajab 1437 / 20 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 April, 2016 English
492 11 Rajab 1437 / 19 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 English
493 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 05 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 English
494 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 04 April 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 April, 2016 English
495 21 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 31 March 2016 Sura Mujadila Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 March, 2016 English
496 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 29 March 2016 Sura Hadid Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 English
497 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 28 March 2016 Sura Hadid Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 March, 2016 English
498 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 24 March 2016 Sura Hadid Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 March, 2016 English
499 13 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 23 March 2016 Sura Hadid Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 English
500 12 Jamadal Ukhra 1437 / 22 March 2016 Sura Hadid Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 English

Pages