Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
601 19 Shawwal 1436 / 05 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 English
602 18 Shawwal 1436 / 04 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 English
603 17 Shawwal 1436 / 03 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 August, 2015 English
604 13 Shawwal 1436 / 30 July 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 July, 2015 English
605 12 Shawwal 1436 / 29 July 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 July, 2015 English
606 11 Shawwal 1436 / 28 July 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 English
607 10 Shawwal 1436 / 27 July 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 July, 2015 English
608 04 Shawwal 1436 / 21 July 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 July, 2015 English
609 29 Shabaan 1436 / 17 June 2015 Sura Jathiyah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 English
610 28 Shabaan 1436 / 16 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 English
611 27 Shabaan 1436 / 15 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 June, 2015 English
612 23 Shabaan 1436 / 11 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 June, 2015 English
613 22 Shabaan 1436 / 10 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 English
614 21 Shabaan 1436 / 09 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 English
615 20 Shabaan 1436 / 08 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 June, 2015 English
616 16 Shabaan 1436 / 04 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 83 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 June, 2015 English
617 15 Shabaan 1436 / 03 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 74 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 English
618 14 Shabaan 1436 / 02 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 65 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 English
619 13 Shabaan 1436 / 01 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 57 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 June, 2015 English
620 09 Shabaan 1436 / 28 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 May, 2015 English
621 08 Shabaan 1436 / 27 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 English
622 07 Shabaan 1436 / 26 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 English
623 02 Shabaan 1436 / 21 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 May, 2015 English
624 01 Shabaan 1436 / 20 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 English
625 29 Rajab 1436 / 19 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 English
626 28 Rajab 1436 / 18 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 May, 2015 English
627 24 Rajab 1436 / 14 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 May, 2015 English
628 23 Rajab 1436 / 13 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 English
629 03 Rajab 1436 / 23 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 April, 2015 English
630 02 Rajab 1436 / 22 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 48 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 English
631 01 Rajab 1436 / 21 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 English
632 19 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 09 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 April, 2015 English
633 18 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 08 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 English
634 17 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 07 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 English
635 10 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 31 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 English
636 09 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 30 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 March, 2015 English
637 05 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 26 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 March, 2015 English
638 03 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 24 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 English
639 02 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 23 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 March, 2015 English
640 27 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 19 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 March, 2015 English
641 26 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 18 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 English
642 24 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 16 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 March, 2015 English
643 20 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 12 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 March, 2015 English
644 19 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 11 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 March, 2015 English
645 18 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 10 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 English
646 17 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 09 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 March, 2015 English
647 13 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 05 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 March, 2015 English
648 12 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 04 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 English
649 11 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 03 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 English
650 10 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 02 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 March, 2015 English

Pages