Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
651 27 Shabaan 1436 / 15 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 June, 2015 English
652 23 Shabaan 1436 / 11 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 June, 2015 English
653 22 Shabaan 1436 / 10 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 English
654 21 Shabaan 1436 / 09 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 English
655 20 Shabaan 1436 / 08 June 2015 Sura Dukhan Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 June, 2015 English
656 16 Shabaan 1436 / 04 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 83 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 June, 2015 English
657 15 Shabaan 1436 / 03 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 74 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 English
658 14 Shabaan 1436 / 02 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 65 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 English
659 13 Shabaan 1436 / 01 June 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 57 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 June, 2015 English
660 09 Shabaan 1436 / 28 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 May, 2015 English
661 08 Shabaan 1436 / 27 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 English
662 07 Shabaan 1436 / 26 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 English
663 02 Shabaan 1436 / 21 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 May, 2015 English
664 01 Shabaan 1436 / 20 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 English
665 29 Rajab 1436 / 19 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 English
666 28 Rajab 1436 / 18 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 May, 2015 English
667 24 Rajab 1436 / 14 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 May, 2015 English
668 23 Rajab 1436 / 13 May 2015 Sura Zukhruf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 English
669 03 Rajab 1436 / 23 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 April, 2015 English
670 02 Rajab 1436 / 22 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 48 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 English
671 01 Rajab 1436 / 21 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 English
672 19 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 09 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 April, 2015 English
673 18 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 08 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 English
674 17 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 07 April 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 English
675 10 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 31 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 English
676 09 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 30 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 March, 2015 English
677 05 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 26 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 March, 2015 English
678 03 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 24 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 English
679 02 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 23 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 March, 2015 English
680 27 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 19 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 March, 2015 English
681 26 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 18 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 English
682 24 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 16 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 March, 2015 English
683 20 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 12 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 March, 2015 English
684 19 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 11 March 2015 Sura Shuraa Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 March, 2015 English
685 18 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 10 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 English
686 17 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 09 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 March, 2015 English
687 13 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 05 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 March, 2015 English
688 12 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 04 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 English
689 11 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 03 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 English
690 10 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 02 March 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 March, 2015 English
691 06 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 26 February 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 February, 2015 English
692 05 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 25 February 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 English
693 04 Jumadal Ula 1435 / 24 February 2015 Sura Sajdah Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 English
694 03 Jumadal Ula 1435 / 23 February 2015 Sura Sajdah Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 February, 2015 English
695 28 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 19 February 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 English
696 27 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 18 February 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 English
697 26 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 17 February 2015 Sura Ha Meem Sajdah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 English
698 25 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 16 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 83 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 February, 2015 English
699 21 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 12 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 79 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 February, 2015 English
700 20 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 11 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 77 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 English

Pages