Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
251 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 13 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 English
252 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 12 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 March, 2018 English
253 20 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 08 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 March, 2018 English
254 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 07 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 English
255 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 06 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 English
256 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 05 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 March, 2018 English
257 13 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 01 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 March, 2018 English
258 11 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 27 February 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 English
259 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 26 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 February, 2018 English
260 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 22 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 February, 2018 English
261 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 21 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 English
262 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 20 February 2017 Sura Buruj Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 English
263 03 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 19 February 2017 Sura Buruj Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 February, 2018 English
264 27 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 14 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 English
265 26 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 13 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 English
266 25 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 12 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 February, 2018 English
267 19 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 06 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 English
268 18 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 05 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 February, 2018 English
269 14 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 01 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 February, 2018 English
270 13 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 31 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 English
271 12 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 30 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 English
272 11 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 29 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 January, 2018 English
273 07 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 25 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 January, 2018 English
274 06 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 24 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 English
275 05 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 23 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 English
276 04 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 22 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 January, 2018 English
277 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 04 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 January, 2018 English
278 15 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 03 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 19 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 January, 2018 English
279 14 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 02 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 English
280 13 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 01 January 2018 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 16 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 January, 2018 English
281 09 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 28 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 December, 2017 English
282 06 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 25 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 December, 2017 English
283 02 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 21 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 December, 2017 English
284 01 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 20 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 English
285 30 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 19 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 English
286 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 14 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 December, 2017 English
287 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 13 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 English
288 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 12 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 English
289 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 11 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 December, 2017 English
290 18 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 07 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 December, 2017 English
291 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 06 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 English
292 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 05 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 English
293 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 04 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 December, 2017 English
294 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 30 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 November, 2017 English
295 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 29 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 English
296 09 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 28 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 English
297 08 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 27 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 November, 2017 English
298 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 23 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 November, 2017 English
299 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 22 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 English
300 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 21 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 English

Pages