Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
551 12 Safar 1437 / 25 November 2015 Sura An-Najm Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 English
552 11 Safar 1437 / 24 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 November, 2015 English
553 10 Safar 1437 / 23 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 November, 2015 English
554 06 Safar 1437 / 19 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 November, 2015 English
555 05 Safar 1437 / 18 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 English
556 04 Safar 1437 / 17 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 English
557 03 Safar 1437 / 16 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 November, 2015 English
558 29 Muharram 1437 / 12 November 2015 Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 55 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 November, 2015 English
559 28 Muharram 1437 / 11 November 2015 Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 English
560 27 Muharram 1437 / 10 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 English
561 26 Muharram 1437 / 09 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 November, 2015 English
562 22 Muharram 1437 / 05 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 November, 2015 English
563 21 Muharram 1437 / 04 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 English
564 20 Muharram 1437 / 03 Novemberr 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 English
565 19 Muharram 1437 / 02 November 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 November, 2015 English
566 15 Muharram 1437 / 29 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 October, 2015 English
567 14 Muharram 1437 / 28 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 English
568 13 Muharram 1437 / 27 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 English
569 12 Muharram 1437 / 26 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 October, 2015 English
570 08 Muharram 1437 / 22 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 October, 2015 English
571 06 Muharram 1437 / 20 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 English
572 05 Muharram 1437 / 19 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 October, 2015 English
573 01 Muharram 1437 / 15 October 2014 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 October, 2015 English
574 30 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 14 October 2014 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 English
575 28 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 12 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 October, 2015 English
576 24 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 08 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 October, 2015 English
577 23 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 07 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 English
578 22 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 06 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 English
579 21 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 05 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 October, 2015 English
580 17 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 01 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 October, 2015 English
581 16 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 30 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 September, 2015 English
582 15 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 29 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 English
583 03 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 17 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 September, 2015 English
584 02 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 16 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 English
585 29 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 14 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 September, 2015 English
586 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 10 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 September, 2015 English
587 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 03 September 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 September, 2015 English
588 17 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 02 September 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 English
589 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 01 September 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 English
590 15 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 31 August 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 August, 2015 English
591 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 25 August 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 August, 2015 English
592 08 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 24 August 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 August, 2015 English
593 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 20 August 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 August, 2015 English
594 03 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 19 August 2015 Sura Muhammad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 English
595 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 18 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 English
596 01 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 17 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 August, 2015 English
597 27 Shawwal 1436 / 13 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 August, 2015 English
598 26 Shawwal 1436 / 12 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 English
599 24 Shawwal 1436 / 10 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 August, 2015 English
600 20 Shawwal 1436 / 06 August 2015 Sura Ahqaf Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 August, 2015 English

Pages