Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
551 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 07 January 2016 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 January, 2016 English
552 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 05 January 2016 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 English
553 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 04 January 2016 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 January, 2016 English
554 19 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 31 December 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 December, 2015 English
555 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 29 December 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 English
556 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 24 December 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 December, 2015 English
557 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 23 December 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 December, 2015 English
558 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 22 December 2015 Sura Ar-Rahmaan Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 December, 2015 English
559 09 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 21 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 December, 2015 English
560 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 16 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 December, 2015 English
561 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 15 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 December, 2015 English
562 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 14 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 December, 2015 English
563 27 Safar 1437 / 10 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 December, 2015 English
564 26 Safar 1437 / 09 December 2015 Sura Al-Qamar Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 English
565 24 Safar 1437 / 07 December 2015 Sura An-Najam Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 December, 2015 English
566 20 Safar 1437 / 03 December 2015 Sura An-Najam Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 December, 2015 English
567 19 Safar 1437 / 02 December 2015 Sura An-Najam Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 December, 2015 English
568 18 Safar 1437 / 01 December 2015 Sura An-Najm Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 December, 2015 English
569 17 Safar 1437 / 30 November 2015 Sura An-Najm Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 November, 2015 English
570 13 Safar 1437 / 26 November 2015 Sura An-Najm Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 November, 2015 English
571 12 Safar 1437 / 25 November 2015 Sura An-Najm Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 English
572 11 Safar 1437 / 24 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 November, 2015 English
573 10 Safar 1437 / 23 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 November, 2015 English
574 06 Safar 1437 / 19 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 November, 2015 English
575 05 Safar 1437 / 18 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 English
576 04 Safar 1437 / 17 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 English
577 03 Safar 1437 / 16 November 2015 Sura Tur Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 November, 2015 English
578 29 Muharram 1437 / 12 November 2015 Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 55 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 November, 2015 English
579 28 Muharram 1437 / 11 November 2015 Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 English
580 27 Muharram 1437 / 10 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 English
581 26 Muharram 1437 / 09 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 November, 2015 English
582 22 Muharram 1437 / 05 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 November, 2015 English
583 21 Muharram 1437 / 04 November 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 English
584 20 Muharram 1437 / 03 Novemberr 2015 Sura Adh-Dhariyat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 English
585 19 Muharram 1437 / 02 November 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 November, 2015 English
586 15 Muharram 1437 / 29 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 October, 2015 English
587 14 Muharram 1437 / 28 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 English
588 13 Muharram 1437 / 27 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 English
589 12 Muharram 1437 / 26 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 October, 2015 English
590 08 Muharram 1437 / 22 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 October, 2015 English
591 06 Muharram 1437 / 20 October 2015 Sura Qaf Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 English
592 05 Muharram 1437 / 19 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 October, 2015 English
593 01 Muharram 1437 / 15 October 2014 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 October, 2015 English
594 30 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 14 October 2014 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 English
595 28 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 12 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 October, 2015 English
596 24 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 08 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 October, 2015 English
597 23 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 07 October 2015 Sura Hujurat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 English
598 22 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 06 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 English
599 21 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 05 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 October, 2015 English
600 17 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 01 October 2015 Sura Fath Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 October, 2015 English

Pages