Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
351 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 15 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 English
352 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 14 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 English
353 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 13 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 March, 2017 English
354 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 09 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 53 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 March, 2017 English
355 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 08 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 English
356 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 07 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 English
357 07 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 06 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 March, 2017 English
358 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 03 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 March, 2017 English
359 02 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 01 March 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 31 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 English
360 01 Jamdal Ukhra 1438 / 28 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 31 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 English
361 29 Jamdal Ula 1438 / 27 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 February, 2017 English
362 25 Jamdal Ula 1438 / 23 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 February, 2017 English
363 24 Jamdal Ula 1438 / 22 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 English
364 23 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 21 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 English
365 22 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 20 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 February, 2017 English
366 18 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 16 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 February, 2017 English
367 17 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 15 February 2017 Sura Muddaththir Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 English
368 16 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 14 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 20 Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 English
369 15 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 13 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 20 Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 February, 2017 English
370 11 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 09 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 20 Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 February, 2017 English
371 10 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 08 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 English
372 09 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 07 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 English
373 08 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 06 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 February, 2017 English
374 04 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 02 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 February, 2017 English
375 03 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 01 February 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 English
376 02 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 31 January 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 English
377 01 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 30 January 2017 Sura Muzzammil Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 January, 2017 English
378 27 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 26 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 January, 2017 English
379 26 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 25 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 English
380 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 24 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 English
381 24 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 23 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 January, 2017 English
382 20 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 19 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 January, 2017 English
383 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 18 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 English
384 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 17 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 English
385 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 16 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 January, 2017 English
386 13 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 12 January 2017 Sura Jinn Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 January, 2017 English
387 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 11 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 English
388 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 10 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 English
389 10 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 09 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 January, 2017 English
390 06 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 05 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 January, 2017 English
391 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 04 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 English
392 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 03 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 English
393 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 02 January 2017 Sura Nuh Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 January, 2017 English
394 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 29 December 2016 Sura Nuh Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 December, 2016 English
395 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 28 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 English
396 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 27 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 English
397 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 26 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 December, 2016 English
398 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 22 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 December, 2016 English
399 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 21 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 December, 2016 English
400 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 20 December 2016 Sura Al-Ma'arij Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 English

Pages