Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
351 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 13 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 English
352 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 12 December 2017 Sura Inshiqaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 English
353 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 11 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 December, 2017 English
354 18 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 07 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 December, 2017 English
355 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 06 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 English
356 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 05 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 English
357 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 04 December 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 December, 2017 English
358 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 30 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 November, 2017 English
359 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 29 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 English
360 09 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 28 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 English
361 08 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 27 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 November, 2017 English
362 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 23 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 November, 2017 English
363 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 22 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 English
364 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 21 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 English
365 01 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 20 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 November, 2017 English
366 26 Safar 1439 / 16 November 2017 Sura Mutaffifin Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 November, 2017 English
367 25 Safar 1439 / 15 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 English
368 24 Safar 1439 / 14 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 English
369 23 Safar 1439 / 13 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 November, 2017 English
370 19 Safar 1439 / 09 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 10 Continues Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 November, 2017 English
371 18 Safar 1439 / 08 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 English
372 17 Safar 1439 / 07 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 English
373 16 Safar 1439 / 06 November 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 November, 2017 English
374 27 Muharram 1439 / 18 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 English
375 26 Muharram 1439 / 17 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 English
376 25 Muharram 1439 / 16 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 October, 2017 English
377 21 Muharram 1439 / 12 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 6 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 October, 2017 English
378 18 Muharram 1439 / 09 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 October, 2017 English
379 14 Muharram 1439 / 05 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 October, 2017 English
380 13 Muharram 1439 / 04 October 2017 Sura Infitar Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 English
381 12 Muharram 1439 / 03 October 2017 Sura Takwir Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 English
382 11 Muharram 1439 / 02 October 2017 Sura Takwir Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 October, 2017 English
383 07 Muharram 1439 / 28 September 2017 Sura Takwir Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 September, 2017 English
384 06 Muharram 1439 / 27 September 2017 Sura Takwir Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 English
385 05 Muharram 1439 / 26 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 English
386 04 Muharram 1439 / 25 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 September, 2017 English
387 30 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 21 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 September, 2017 English
388 28 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 19 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 English
389 27 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 18 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 September, 2017 English
390 23 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 14 September 2017 Sura At-Takwir Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 September, 2017 English
391 22 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 13 September 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 English
392 21 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 12 September 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 English
393 20 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 11 September 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 September, 2017 English
394 16 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 07 September 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 September, 2017 English
395 15 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 06 September 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 English
396 09 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 31 August 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 August, 2017 English
397 08 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 30 August 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 English
398 07 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 29 August 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 English
399 06 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 28 August 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 August, 2017 English
400 02 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 24 August 2017 Sura Abasa Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 August, 2017 English

Pages