Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 24 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 07 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 English
2 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 06 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 August, 2018 English
3 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 02 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 August, 2018 English
4 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 01 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 English
5 17 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 31 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 English
6 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 30 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 July, 2018 English
7 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 26 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 July, 2018 English
8 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 25 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 English
9 10 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 24 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 English
10 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 23 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 July, 2018 English
11 05 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /19 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 July, 2018 English
12 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /18 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 English
13 03 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 17 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 English
14 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 16 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 July, 2018 English
15 28 Shawwaal 1439 / 12 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 July, 2018 English
16 27 Shawwaal 1439 / 11 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 English
17 26 Shawwaal 1439 / 10 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 English
18 25 Shawwaal 1439 / 09 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 July, 2018 English
19 21 Shawwaal 1439 / 05 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 July, 2018 English
20 20 Shawwaal 1439 / 04 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 English
21 19 Shawwaal 1439 / 03 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 English
22 18 Shawwaal 1439 / 02 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 July, 2018 English
23 14 Shawwaal 1439 / 28 June 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 June, 2018 English
24 12 Shawwaal 1439 / 26 June 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 English
25 11 Shawwaal 1439 / 25 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 June, 2018 English
26 07 Shawwaal 1439 / 21 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 June, 2018 English
27 06 Shawwaal 1439 / 20 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 English
28 05 Shawwaal 1439 / 19 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 English
29 04 Shawwaal 1439 / 18 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 June, 2018 English
30 29 Sha'ban 1439 / 16 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 English
31 28 Sha'ban 1439 / 15 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 English
32 23 Sha'ban 1439 / 10 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 May, 2018 English
33 22 Sha'ban 1439 / 09 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 English
34 21 Sha'ban 1439 / 08 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 English
35 16 Sha'ban 1439 / 03 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 May, 2018 English
36 15 Sha'ban 1439 / 02 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 English
37 14 Sha'ban 1439 / 01 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 English
38 13 Sha'ban 1439 / 30 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 April, 2018 English
39 09 Sha'ban 1439 / 26 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 April, 2018 English
40 08 Sha'ban 1439 / 25 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 English
41 07 Sha'ban 1439 / 24 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 English
42 06 Sha'ban 1439 / 23 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 April, 2018 English
43 02 Sha'ban 1439 / 19 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 April, 2018 English
44 01 Sha'ban 1439 / 18 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 English
45 30 Rajab 1439 / 17 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 English
46 29 Rajab 1439 / 16 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 April, 2018 English
47 25 Rajab 1439 / 12 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 April, 2018 English
48 24 Rajab 1439 / 11 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 English
49 23 Rajab 1439 / 10 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 English
50 22 Rajab 1439 / 09 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 April, 2018 English

Pages