Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 08 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 15 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 English
2 07 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 14 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 January, 2019 English
3 03 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 10 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 January, 2019 English
4 02 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 09 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 English
5 01 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 08 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 English
6 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 07 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 January, 2019 English
7 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 31 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 December, 2018 English
8 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 27 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 December, 2018 English
9 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 26 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 English
10 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 25 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 English
11 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 24 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 December, 2018 English
12 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 19 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 English
13 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 13 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 December, 2018 English
14 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 12 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 English
15 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 11 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 English
16 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 10 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 December, 2018 English
17 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 06 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 December, 2018 English
18 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 05 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 English
19 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 04 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 English
20 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 03 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 December, 2018 English
21 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 29 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 November, 2018 English
22 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 22 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 November, 2018 English
23 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 21 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 English
24 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 20 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 English
25 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 19 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 November, 2018 English
26 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 15 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 November, 2018 English
27 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 14 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 English
28 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 13 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 English
29 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 12 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 November, 2018 English
30 29 Safar 1440 / 08 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 November, 2018 English
31 28 Safar 1440 / 07 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 English
32 27 Safar 1440 / 06 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 English
33 26 Safar 1440 / 05 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 November, 2018 English
34 20 Safar 1440 / 30 October 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 English
35 19 Safar 1440 / 29 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 October, 2018 English
36 15 Safar 1440 / 25 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 October, 2018 English
37 14 Safar 1440 / 24 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 English
38 13 Safar 1440 / 23 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 English
39 12 Safar 1440 / 22 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 October, 2018 English
40 08 Safar 1440 / 18 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 October, 2018 English
41 07 Safar 1440 / 17 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 English
42 06 Safar 1440 / 16 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 English
43 05 Safar 1440 / 15 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 October, 2018 English
44 01 Safar 1440 / 11 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 October, 2018 English
45 30 Muharram 1440 / 10 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 English
46 29 Muharram 1440 / 09 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 English
47 28 Muharram 1440 / 08 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 October, 2018 English
48 24 Muharram 1440 / 04 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 October, 2018 English
49 23 Muharram 1440 / 03 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 English
50 22 Muharram 1440 / 02 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 English

Pages