Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 11 Rajab 1440 / 19 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 English
2 10 Rajab 1440 / 18 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 March, 2019 English
3 06 Rajab 1440 / 14 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 March, 2019 English
4 05 Rajab 1440 / 13 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 English
5 04 Rajab 1440 / 12 March 2019 Sura Al-Adiyat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 English
6 03 Rajab 1440 / 11 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 March, 2019 English
7 29 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 07 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 March, 2019 English
8 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 06 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 English
9 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 05 March 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 English
10 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 12 February 2019 Sura Az-Zalzalah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 English
11 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 11 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 February, 2019 English
12 01 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 07 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 February, 2019 English
13 30 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 06 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 English
14 29 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 05 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 English
15 28 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 04 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 February, 2019 English
16 24 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 31 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 January, 2019 English
17 23 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 30 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 English
18 22 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 29 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 English
19 21 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 28 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 January, 2019 English
20 17 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 24 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 January, 2019 English
21 16 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 23 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 English
22 15 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 22 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 English
23 14 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 21 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 January, 2019 English
24 10 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 17 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 January, 2019 English
25 09 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 16 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 English
26 08 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 15 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 English
27 07 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 14 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 January, 2019 English
28 03 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 10 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 January, 2019 English
29 02 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 09 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 English
30 01 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 08 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 English
31 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 07 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 January, 2019 English
32 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 31 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 December, 2018 English
33 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 27 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 December, 2018 English
34 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 26 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 English
35 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 25 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 English
36 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 24 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 December, 2018 English
37 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 19 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 English
38 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 13 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 December, 2018 English
39 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 12 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 English
40 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 11 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 English
41 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 10 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 December, 2018 English
42 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 06 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 December, 2018 English
43 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 05 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 English
44 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 04 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 English
45 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 03 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 December, 2018 English
46 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 29 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 November, 2018 English
47 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 22 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 November, 2018 English
48 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 21 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 English
49 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 20 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 English
50 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 19 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 November, 2018 English

Pages