Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 18 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 20 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Niyaat - Intention Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 English
2 17 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 19 August 2019 Dars-e-Quraan Introduction Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 August, 2019 English
3 16 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 18 August 2019 Completion of Dars-e-Quraan Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 18 August, 2019 English
4 13 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 15 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 August, 2019 English
5 12 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 14 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 English
6 11 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 13 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 English
7 06 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 08 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 August, 2019 English
8 05 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 07 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 August, 2019 English
9 04 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 06 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 English
10 03 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 05 August 2019 Sura Nas Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 August, 2019 English
11 29 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 01 August 2019 Sura Falaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 August, 2019 English
12 28 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 31 July 2019 Sura Falaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 English
13 27 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 30 July 2019 Sura Falaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 July, 2019 English
14 26 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 29 July 2019 Sura Ikhlaas Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 July, 2019 English
15 22 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 25 July 2019 Sura Ikhlaas Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 July, 2019 English
16 21 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 24 July 2019 Sura Ikhlaas Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 English
17 20 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 23 July 2019 Sura Lahab Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 English
18 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 22 July 2019 Sura Lahab Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 July, 2019 English
19 15 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 18 July 2019 Sura Lahab Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 July, 2019 English
20 14 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 17 July 2019 Sura Lahab Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 English
21 13 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 16 July 2019 Sura An-Nasr Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 English
22 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 15 July 2019 Sura An-Nasr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 July, 2019 English
23 08 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 11 July 2019 Sura An-Nasr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 July, 2019 English
24 07 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 10 July 2019 Sura Al-Kafirun Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 English
25 06 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 09 July 2019 Sura Al-Kafirun Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 English
26 05 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 08 July 2019 Sura Al-Kafirun Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 July, 2019 English
27 01 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 04 July 2019 Sura Al-Kafirun Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 July, 2019 English
28 29 Shawwal 1440 / 03 July 2019 Sura Al-Kawthar Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 English
29 28 Shawwal 1440 / 02 July 2019 Sura Al-Kawthar Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 English
30 27 Shawwal 1440 / 01 July 2019 Sura Al-Maun Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 July, 2019 English
31 20 Shawwal 1440 / 24 June 2019 Sura Al-Ma'un Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 June, 2019 English
32 16 Shawwal 1440 / 20 June 2019 Sura Al-Ma'un Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 June, 2019 English
33 15 Shawwal 1440 / 19 June 2019 Sura Al-Ma'un Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 English
34 14 Shawwal 1440 / 18 June 2019 Sura Quraysh Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 English
35 13 Shawwal 1440 / 17 June 2019 Sura Quraysh Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 June, 2019 English
36 09 Shawwal 1440 / 13 June 2019 Sura Al-Fil Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 June, 2019 English
37 08 Shawwal 1440 / 12 June 2019 Sura Al-Fil Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 English
38 07 Shawwal 1440 / 11 June 2019 Sura Al-Fil Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 English
39 06 Shawwal 1440 / 10 June 2019 Sura Al-Fil Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 June, 2019 English
40 02 Shawwal 1440 / 06 June 2019 Sura Al-Fil Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 June, 2019 English
41 30 Sha'ban 1440 / 06 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 May, 2019 English
42 26 Sha'ban 1440 / 02 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 May, 2019 English
43 25 Sha'ban 1440 / 01 May 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 English
44 24 Sha'ban 1440 / 30 April 2019 Sura Al-Humazah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 English
45 23 Sha'ban 1440 / 29 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 April, 2019 English
46 19 Sha'ban 1440 / 25 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continues Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 April, 2019 English
47 17 Sha'ban 1440 / 23 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 English
48 16 Sha'ban 1440 / 22 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 April, 2019 English
49 11 Sha'ban 1440 / 17 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 English
50 19 Sha'ban 1440 / 16 April 2019 Sura Al-Asr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 English

Pages