Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
301 03 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 27 July 2017 Sura An-Naziat Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 July, 2017 English
302 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 26 July 2017 Sura An-Naziat Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 English
303 01 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 25 July 2017 Sura An-Naziat Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 English
304 29 Shawwal 1438 / 24 July 2017 Sura An-Naziat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 July, 2017 English
305 25 Shawwal 1438 / 20 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 39 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 July, 2017 English
306 24 Shawwal 1438 / 19 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 English
307 23 Shawwal 1438 / 18 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 English
308 22 Shawwal 1438 / 17 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 July, 2017 English
309 18 Shawwal 1438 / 13 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 July, 2017 English
310 15 Shawwal 1438 / 10 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 July, 2017 English
311 11 Shawwal 1438 / 06 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 July, 2017 English
312 10 Shawwal 1438 / 05 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 English
313 09 Shawwal 1438 / 04 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 English
314 08 Shawwal 1438 / 03 July 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 July, 2017 English
315 04 Shawwal 1438 / 29 June 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 June, 2017 English
316 03 Shawwal 1438 / 28 June 2017 Sura Naba Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 English
317 28 Sha'ban 1438 / 25 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 May, 2017 English
318 27 Sha'ban 1438 / 24 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 English
319 26 Sha'ban 1438 / 23 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 English
320 25 Sha'ban 1438 / 22 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 May, 2017 English
321 20 Sha'ban 1438 / 17 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 English
322 18 Sha'ban 1438 / 15 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 May, 2017 English
323 12 Sha'ban 1438 / 09 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 English
324 11 Sha'ban 1438 / 08 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 May, 2017 English
325 07 Sha'ban 1438 / 04 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 May, 2017 English
326 06 Sha'ban 1438 / 03 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 English
327 05 Sha'ban 1438 / 02 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 English
328 04 Sha'ban 1438 / 01 May 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 May, 2017 English
329 29 Rajab 1438 / 27 April 2017 Sura Mursalat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 April, 2017 English
330 28 Rajab 1438 / 26 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 English
331 27 Rajab 1438 / 25 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 English
332 26 Rajab 1438 / 24 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 April, 2017 English
333 22 Rajab 1438 / 20 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 April, 2017 English
334 21 Rajab 1438 / 19 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 English
335 20 Rajab 1438 / 18 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 English
336 19 Rajab 1438 / 17 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 April, 2017 English
337 15 Rajab 1438 / 13 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 April, 2017 English
338 13 Rajab 1438 / 11 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 English
339 08 Rajab 1438 / 06 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 April, 2017 English
340 07 Rajab 1438 / 05 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 English
341 06 Rajab 1438 / 04 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 English
342 05 Rajab 1438 / 03 April 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 April, 2017 English
343 01 Rajab 1438 / 30 March 2017 Sura Insan Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 March, 2017 English
344 30 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 29 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 English
345 29 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 28 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 English
346 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 27 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 March, 2017 English
347 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 23 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 26 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 March, 2017 English
348 22 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 21 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 English
349 21 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 20 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 March, 2017 English
350 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 16 March 2017 Sura Qiyamah Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 March, 2017 English

Pages