Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
101 01 Safar 1440 / 11 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 October, 2018 English
102 30 Muharram 1440 / 10 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 English
103 29 Muharram 1440 / 09 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 English
104 28 Muharram 1440 / 08 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 October, 2018 English
105 24 Muharram 1440 / 04 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 October, 2018 English
106 23 Muharram 1440 / 03 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 English
107 22 Muharram 1440 / 02 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 English
108 21 Muharram 1440 / 01 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 October, 2018 English
109 17 Muharram 1440 / 27 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 September, 2018 English
110 16 Muharram 1440 / 26 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 English
111 15 Muharram 1440 / 25 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 English
112 10 Muharram 1440 / 20 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 September, 2018 English
113 09 Muharram 1440 / 19 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 English
114 08 Muharram 1440 / 18 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 English
115 07 Muharram 1440 / 17 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 September, 2018 English
116 03 Muharram 1440 / 13 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 September, 2018 English
117 02 Muharram 1440 / 12 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 English
118 01 Muharram 1440 / 11 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 English
119 29 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 10 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 September, 2018 English
120 25 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 06 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 September, 2018 English
121 24 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 05 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 English
122 23 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 04 September 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 English
123 22 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 03 September 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 September, 2018 English
124 18 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 30 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 August, 2018 English
125 17 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 29 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 English
126 16 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 28 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 English
127 15 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 27 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 August, 2018 English
128 11 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 23 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 August, 2018 English
129 09 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 21 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 English
130 08 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 20 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 August, 2018 English
131 04 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 16 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 August, 2018 English
132 03 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 15 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 English
133 02 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 14 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 English
134 01 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 13 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 August, 2018 English
135 26 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 09 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 August, 2018 English
136 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 08 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 English
137 24 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 07 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 English
138 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 06 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 August, 2018 English
139 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 02 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 August, 2018 English
140 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 01 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 English
141 17 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 31 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 English
142 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 30 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 July, 2018 English
143 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 26 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 July, 2018 English
144 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 25 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 English
145 10 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 24 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 English
146 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 23 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 July, 2018 English
147 05 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /19 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 July, 2018 English
148 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /18 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 English
149 03 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 17 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 English
150 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 16 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 July, 2018 English

Pages