Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
101 30 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 06 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 English
102 29 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 05 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 English
103 28 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 04 February 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 February, 2019 English
104 24 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 31 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 January, 2019 English
105 23 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 30 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 English
106 22 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 29 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 English
107 21 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 28 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 28 January, 2019 English
108 17 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 24 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 January, 2019 English
109 16 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 23 January 2019 Sura Al-Bayyinah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 English
110 15 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 22 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 English
111 14 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 21 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 January, 2019 English
112 10 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 17 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 January, 2019 English
113 09 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 16 January 2019 Sura Al-Qadr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 English
114 08 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 15 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 English
115 07 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 14 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 14 January, 2019 English
116 03 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 10 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 January, 2019 English
117 02 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 09 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 English
118 01 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 08 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 English
119 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 07 January 2019 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 January, 2019 English
120 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 31 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 December, 2018 English
121 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 27 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 December, 2018 English
122 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 26 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 English
123 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 25 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 English
124 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 24 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 December, 2018 English
125 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 19 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 English
126 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 13 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 December, 2018 English
127 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 12 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 English
128 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 11 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 English
129 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 10 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 December, 2018 English
130 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 06 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 December, 2018 English
131 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 05 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 English
132 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 04 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 English
133 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 03 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 December, 2018 English
134 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 29 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 November, 2018 English
135 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 22 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 November, 2018 English
136 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 21 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 English
137 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 20 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 English
138 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 19 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 November, 2018 English
139 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 15 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 November, 2018 English
140 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 14 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 English
141 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 13 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 English
142 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 12 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 November, 2018 English
143 29 Safar 1440 / 08 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 November, 2018 English
144 28 Safar 1440 / 07 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 English
145 27 Safar 1440 / 06 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 English
146 26 Safar 1440 / 05 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 November, 2018 English
147 20 Safar 1440 / 30 October 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 English
148 19 Safar 1440 / 29 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 October, 2018 English
149 15 Safar 1440 / 25 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 October, 2018 English
150 14 Safar 1440 / 24 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 English

Pages