Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
151 28 Shawwaal 1439 / 12 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 July, 2018 English
152 27 Shawwaal 1439 / 11 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 English
153 26 Shawwaal 1439 / 10 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 English
154 25 Shawwaal 1439 / 09 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 July, 2018 English
155 21 Shawwaal 1439 / 05 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 July, 2018 English
156 20 Shawwaal 1439 / 04 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 English
157 19 Shawwaal 1439 / 03 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 English
158 18 Shawwaal 1439 / 02 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 2 July, 2018 English
159 14 Shawwaal 1439 / 28 June 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 June, 2018 English
160 12 Shawwaal 1439 / 26 June 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 English
161 11 Shawwaal 1439 / 25 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 June, 2018 English
162 07 Shawwaal 1439 / 21 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 June, 2018 English
163 06 Shawwaal 1439 / 20 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 English
164 05 Shawwaal 1439 / 19 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 English
165 04 Shawwaal 1439 / 18 June 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 June, 2018 English
166 29 Sha'ban 1439 / 16 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 English
167 28 Sha'ban 1439 / 15 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 English
168 23 Sha'ban 1439 / 10 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 May, 2018 English
169 22 Sha'ban 1439 / 09 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 English
170 21 Sha'ban 1439 / 08 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 English
171 16 Sha'ban 1439 / 03 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 May, 2018 English
172 15 Sha'ban 1439 / 02 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 English
173 14 Sha'ban 1439 / 01 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 English
174 13 Sha'ban 1439 / 30 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 April, 2018 English
175 09 Sha'ban 1439 / 26 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 April, 2018 English
176 08 Sha'ban 1439 / 25 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 English
177 07 Sha'ban 1439 / 24 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 English
178 06 Sha'ban 1439 / 23 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 April, 2018 English
179 02 Sha'ban 1439 / 19 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 April, 2018 English
180 01 Sha'ban 1439 / 18 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 English
181 30 Rajab 1439 / 17 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 English
182 29 Rajab 1439 / 16 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 April, 2018 English
183 25 Rajab 1439 / 12 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 April, 2018 English
184 24 Rajab 1439 / 11 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 English
185 23 Rajab 1439 / 10 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 English
186 22 Rajab 1439 / 09 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 April, 2018 English
187 18 Rajab 1439 / 05 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 April, 2018 English
188 17 Rajab 1439 / 04 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 English
189 16 Rajab 1439 / 03 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 English
190 09 Rajab 1439 / 27 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 English
191 04 Rajab 1439 / 22 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 March, 2018 English
192 03 Rajab 1439 / 21 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 English
193 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 15 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 March, 2018 English
194 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 14 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 English
195 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 13 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 English
196 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 12 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 March, 2018 English
197 20 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 08 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 March, 2018 English
198 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 07 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 English
199 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 06 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 English
200 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 05 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 March, 2018 English

Pages