Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
151 13 Safar 1440 / 23 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 English
152 12 Safar 1440 / 22 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 October, 2018 English
153 08 Safar 1440 / 18 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 October, 2018 English
154 07 Safar 1440 / 17 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 English
155 06 Safar 1440 / 16 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 English
156 05 Safar 1440 / 15 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 October, 2018 English
157 01 Safar 1440 / 11 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 October, 2018 English
158 30 Muharram 1440 / 10 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 English
159 29 Muharram 1440 / 09 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 English
160 28 Muharram 1440 / 08 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 October, 2018 English
161 24 Muharram 1440 / 04 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 October, 2018 English
162 23 Muharram 1440 / 03 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 English
163 22 Muharram 1440 / 02 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 English
164 21 Muharram 1440 / 01 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 October, 2018 English
165 17 Muharram 1440 / 27 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 September, 2018 English
166 16 Muharram 1440 / 26 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 English
167 15 Muharram 1440 / 25 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 English
168 10 Muharram 1440 / 20 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 September, 2018 English
169 09 Muharram 1440 / 19 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 English
170 08 Muharram 1440 / 18 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 English
171 07 Muharram 1440 / 17 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 September, 2018 English
172 03 Muharram 1440 / 13 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 September, 2018 English
173 02 Muharram 1440 / 12 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 English
174 01 Muharram 1440 / 11 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 English
175 29 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 10 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 September, 2018 English
176 25 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 06 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 September, 2018 English
177 24 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 05 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 English
178 23 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 04 September 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 English
179 22 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 03 September 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 September, 2018 English
180 18 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 30 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 30 August, 2018 English
181 17 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 29 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 English
182 16 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 28 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 English
183 15 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 27 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 27 August, 2018 English
184 11 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 23 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 23 August, 2018 English
185 09 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 21 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 English
186 08 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 20 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 August, 2018 English
187 04 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 16 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 August, 2018 English
188 03 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 15 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 English
189 02 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 14 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 7 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 English
190 01 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 13 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 13 August, 2018 English
191 26 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 09 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 August, 2018 English
192 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 08 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 English
193 24 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 07 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 English
194 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 06 August 2018 Sura Balad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 August, 2018 English
195 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 02 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 29 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 August, 2018 English
196 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 01 August 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 English
197 17 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 31 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 English
198 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 30 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 July, 2018 English
199 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 26 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 July, 2018 English
200 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 25 July 2018 Sura Fajr Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 English

Pages