Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
151 28 Sha'ban 1439 / 15 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 English
152 23 Sha'ban 1439 / 10 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 May, 2018 English
153 22 Sha'ban 1439 / 09 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 English
154 21 Sha'ban 1439 / 08 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 English
155 16 Sha'ban 1439 / 03 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 May, 2018 English
156 15 Sha'ban 1439 / 02 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 English
157 14 Sha'ban 1439 / 01 May 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 English
158 13 Sha'ban 1439 / 30 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 April, 2018 English
159 09 Sha'ban 1439 / 26 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 April, 2018 English
160 08 Sha'ban 1439 / 25 April 2018 Sura Gashiyah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 English
161 07 Sha'ban 1439 / 24 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 English
162 06 Sha'ban 1439 / 23 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 April, 2018 English
163 02 Sha'ban 1439 / 19 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 April, 2018 English
164 01 Sha'ban 1439 / 18 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 English
165 30 Rajab 1439 / 17 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 English
166 29 Rajab 1439 / 16 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 April, 2018 English
167 25 Rajab 1439 / 12 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 April, 2018 English
168 24 Rajab 1439 / 11 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 English
169 23 Rajab 1439 / 10 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 English
170 22 Rajab 1439 / 09 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 April, 2018 English
171 18 Rajab 1439 / 05 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 April, 2018 English
172 17 Rajab 1439 / 04 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 English
173 16 Rajab 1439 / 03 April 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 English
174 09 Rajab 1439 / 27 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 English
175 04 Rajab 1439 / 22 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 March, 2018 English
176 03 Rajab 1439 / 21 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 English
177 27 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 15 March 2018 Sura A'la Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 March, 2018 English
178 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 14 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 English
179 25 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 13 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 English
180 24 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 12 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 March, 2018 English
181 20 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 08 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 March, 2018 English
182 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 07 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 English
183 18 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 06 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 English
184 17 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 05 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 March, 2018 English
185 13 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 01 March 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 March, 2018 English
186 11 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 27 February 2018 Sura Tariq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 English
187 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 26 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 February, 2018 English
188 06 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 22 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 February, 2018 English
189 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 21 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 English
190 04 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 20 February 2017 Sura Buruj Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 English
191 03 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 19 February 2017 Sura Buruj Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 February, 2018 English
192 27 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 14 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 English
193 26 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 13 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 English
194 25 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 12 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 February, 2018 English
195 19 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 06 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 English
196 18 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 05 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 February, 2018 English
197 14 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 01 February 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 1 February, 2018 English
198 13 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 31 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 English
199 12 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 30 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 English
200 11 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 29 January 2018 Sura Buruj Ayaat 4 Continued - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 January, 2018 English

Pages