Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
51 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 31 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 December, 2018 English
52 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 27 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 December, 2018 English
53 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 26 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 English
54 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 25 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 English
55 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 24 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 December, 2018 English
56 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 19 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 English
57 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 13 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 December, 2018 English
58 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 12 December 2018 Sura Al-Alaq Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 English
59 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 11 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 English
60 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 10 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 December, 2018 English
61 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 06 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 December, 2018 English
62 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 05 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 English
63 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 04 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 English
64 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 03 December 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 December, 2018 English
65 21 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 29 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 November, 2018 English
66 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 22 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 November, 2018 English
67 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 21 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 English
68 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 20 November 2018 Sura At-Tin Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 English
69 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 19 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 19 November, 2018 English
70 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 15 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 15 November, 2018 English
71 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 14 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 English
72 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 13 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 English
73 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 12 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 12 November, 2018 English
74 29 Safar 1440 / 08 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 November, 2018 English
75 28 Safar 1440 / 07 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 English
76 27 Safar 1440 / 06 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 English
77 26 Safar 1440 / 05 November 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 November, 2018 English
78 20 Safar 1440 / 30 October 2018 Sura Inshiraah Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 English
79 19 Safar 1440 / 29 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 October, 2018 English
80 15 Safar 1440 / 25 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 October, 2018 English
81 14 Safar 1440 / 24 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 English
82 13 Safar 1440 / 23 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 English
83 12 Safar 1440 / 22 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 October, 2018 English
84 08 Safar 1440 / 18 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 October, 2018 English
85 07 Safar 1440 / 17 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 English
86 06 Safar 1440 / 16 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 English
87 05 Safar 1440 / 15 October 2018 Sura Ad-Duhaa Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 October, 2018 English
88 01 Safar 1440 / 11 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 October, 2018 English
89 30 Muharram 1440 / 10 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Summary Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 English
90 29 Muharram 1440 / 09 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 English
91 28 Muharram 1440 / 08 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 October, 2018 English
92 24 Muharram 1440 / 04 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 October, 2018 English
93 23 Muharram 1440 / 03 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 English
94 22 Muharram 1440 / 02 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 English
95 21 Muharram 1440 / 01 October 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 1 October, 2018 English
96 17 Muharram 1440 / 27 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 September, 2018 English
97 16 Muharram 1440 / 26 September 2018 Sura Al-Layl Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 English
98 15 Muharram 1440 / 25 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 English
99 10 Muharram 1440 / 20 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 September, 2018 English
100 09 Muharram 1440 / 19 September 2018 Sura Ash-Shams Ayaat 11 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 English

Pages