Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
751 19 Shabaan 1435 / 18 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 English
752 19 Shabaan 1435 / 18 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 English
753 17 Shabaan 1435 / 16 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 June, 2014 English
754 16 Shabaan 1435 / 15 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 June, 2014 English
755 13 Shabaan 1435 / 12 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 June, 2014 English
756 12 Shabaan 1435 / 11 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 English
757 06 Shabaan 1435 / 05 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 June, 2014 English
758 05 Shabaan 1435 / 04 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 English
759 06 Rajab 1435 / 06 May 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 May, 2014 English
760 05 Rajab 1435 / 05 May 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 May, 2014 English
761 23 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 24 April 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 24 April, 2014 English
762 22 Jamadul Ukhra / 23 April 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 23 April, 2014 English
763 21 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 22 April 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 English
764 20 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 21 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 21 April, 2014 English
765 16 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 17 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 17 April, 2014 English
766 15 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 16 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 43 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 16 April, 2014 English
767 14 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 15 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 English
768 09 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 10 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 April, 2014 English
769 08 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 09 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 April, 2014 English
770 07 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 08 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 April, 2014 English
771 06 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 07 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 April, 2014 English
772 02 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 03 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 April, 2014 English
773 01 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 02 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 April, 2014 English
774 29 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 31 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 March, 2014 English
775 15 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 17 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 March, 2014 English
776 11 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 13 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 March, 2014 English
777 10 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 12 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 March, 2014 English
778 09 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 11 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 English
779 04 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 06 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 72 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 March, 2014 English
780 03 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 05 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 69 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 English
781 02 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 04 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 63 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 English
782 01 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 03 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 59 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 March, 2014 English
783 25 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 26 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 56 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 English
784 23 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 24 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 53 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 February, 2014 English
785 19 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 20 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 February, 2014 English
786 18 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 19 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 February, 2014 English
787 17 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 18 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 February, 2014 English
788 16 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 17 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 February, 2014 English
789 12 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 13 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 41-42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 English
790 11 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 12 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 English
791 10 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 11 February 2014 Surah Ahzaab Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 February, 2014 English
792 09 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 10 February 2014 Surah Ahzaab Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 February, 2014 English
793 18 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 20 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 January, 2014 English
794 14 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 16 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 January, 2014 English
795 13 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 15 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 English
796 12 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 14 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 January, 2014 English
797 05 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 07 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 January, 2014 English
798 04 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 06 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 January, 2014 English
799 29 Safar 1435 / 02 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 January, 2014 English
800 28 Safar 1435 / 01 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 English

Pages