Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
751 14 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 15 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 English
752 09 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 10 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 34 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 10 April, 2014 English
753 08 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 09 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 9 April, 2014 English
754 07 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 08 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 April, 2014 English
755 06 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 07 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 7 April, 2014 English
756 02 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 03 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 3 April, 2014 English
757 01 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 02 April 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 2 April, 2014 English
758 29 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 31 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 31 March, 2014 English
759 15 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 17 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 March, 2014 English
760 11 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 13 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 13 March, 2014 English
761 10 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 12 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 March, 2014 English
762 09 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 11 March 2014 Sura Saaba Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 English
763 04 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 06 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 72 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 March, 2014 English
764 03 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 05 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 69 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 English
765 02 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 04 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 63 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 English
766 01 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 03 March 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 59 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 March, 2014 English
767 25 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 26 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 56 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 English
768 23 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 24 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 53 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 February, 2014 English
769 19 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 20 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 February, 2014 English
770 18 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 19 February 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 February, 2014 English
771 17 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 18 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 February, 2014 English
772 16 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 17 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 February, 2014 English
773 12 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 13 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 41-42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 English
774 11 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 12 February 2014Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 English
775 10 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 11 February 2014 Surah Ahzaab Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 February, 2014 English
776 09 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 10 February 2014 Surah Ahzaab Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 February, 2014 English
777 18 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 20 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 January, 2014 English
778 14 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 16 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 January, 2014 English
779 13 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 15 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 English
780 12 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 14 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 25 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 January, 2014 English
781 05 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 07 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 21 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 January, 2014 English
782 04 Rabiul Awwal 1435 / 06 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 6 January, 2014 English
783 29 Safar 1435 / 02 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 16 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 January, 2014 English
784 28 Safar 1435 / 01 January 2014 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 English
785 27 Safar 1435 / 31 December 2013 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 December, 2013 English
786 26 Safar 1435 / 30 December 2013 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 30 December, 2013 English
787 22 Safar 1435 / 26 December2013 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 December, 2013 English
788 20 Safar 1435 / 24 December 2013 Sura Ahzaab Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 December, 2013 English
789 19 Safar 1435 / 23 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 December, 2013 English
790 15 Safar 1435 / 19 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 December, 2013 English
791 13 Safar 1435 / 17 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 December, 2013 English
792 12 Safar 1435 / 16 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 December, 2013 English
793 08 Safar 1435 / 12 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 December, 2013 English
794 07 Safar 1435 / 11 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 December, 2013 English
795 05 Safar 1435 / 09 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 December, 2013 English
796 01 Safar 1435 / 05 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 December, 2013 English
797 30 Muharram 1435 / 04 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 English
798 29 Muharram 1435 / 03 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 English
799 07 Muharram 1435 / 11 November 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 November, 2013 English
800 03 Muharram 1435 / 07 November 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 November, 2013 English

Pages