Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
801 12 Safar 1435 / 16 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 December, 2013 English
802 08 Safar 1435 / 12 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 December, 2013 English
803 07 Safar 1435 / 11 December 2013 Sura Sajda Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 December, 2013 English
804 05 Safar 1435 / 09 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 December, 2013 English
805 01 Safar 1435 / 05 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 December, 2013 English
806 30 Muharram 1435 / 04 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 23 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 English
807 29 Muharram 1435 / 03 December 2013 Sura Luqmaan Ayaat 20 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 English
808 07 Muharram 1435 / 11 November 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 17 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 November, 2013 English
809 03 Muharram 1435 / 07 November 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 7 November, 2013 English
810 02 Muharram 1435 / 06 November 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 6 November, 2013 English
811 01 Muharram 1435 / 05 Nov 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 English
812 01 Muharram 1435 / 05 Nov 2013 Surah Luqmaan Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 English

Pages