Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
801 02 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 25 December 2014 Sua Mu'meen Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 December, 2014 English
802 01 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 24 December 2014 Sua Mu'meen Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 December, 2014 English
803 30 Safar 1436 / 23 December 2014 Sura Mu'meen Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 English
804 29 Safar 1436 / 22 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 73 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 December, 2014 English
805 25 Safar 1436 / 18 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 71 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 December, 2014 English
806 24 Safar 1436 / 17 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 68 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 English
807 23 Safar 1436 / 16 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 64 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 English
808 18 Safar 1436 / 11 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 60 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 December, 2014 English
809 17 Safar 1436 / 10 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 56 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 English
810 16 Safar 1436 / 09 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 53 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 English
811 15 Safar 1436 / 08 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 December, 2014 English
812 11 Safar 1436 / 04 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 December, 2014 English
813 10 Safar 1435 / 03 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 English
814 04 Safar 1436 / 27 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 39 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 November, 2014 English
815 03 Safar 1436 / 26 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 English
816 02 Safar 1436 / 25 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 English
817 01 Safar 1436 / 24 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 November, 2014 English
818 26 Muharram 1436 / 20 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 November, 2014 English
819 25 Muharram 1436 / 19 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 English
820 24 Muharram 1436 / 18 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 English
821 23 Muharram 1436 / 17 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 November, 2014 English
822 17 Muharram 1436 / 11 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 English
823 16 Muharram 1436 / 10 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 November, 2014 English
824 12 Muharram 1436 / 06 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 November, 2014 English
825 11 Muharram 1436 / 05 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 English
826 10 Muharram 1436 / 04 November 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 76 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 English
827 09 Muharram 1436 / 03 November 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 65 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 November, 2014 English
828 27 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 22 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 55 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 English
829 26 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 21 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 October, 2014 English
830 25 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 20 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 October, 2014 English
831 21 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 16 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 October, 2014 English
832 20 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 15 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 English
833 19 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 14 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 English
834 14 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 09 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 October, 2014 English
835 13 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 08 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 October, 2014 English
836 12 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 07 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 English
837 07 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 02 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 October, 2014 English
838 06 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 01 October 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 167 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 English
839 05 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 30 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 159 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 English
840 04 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 29 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 149 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 September, 2014 English
841 30 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 25 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 139 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 September, 2014 English
842 29 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 24 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 123 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 English
843 28 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 23 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 114 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 English
844 27 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 22 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 103 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 September, 2014 English
845 23 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 18 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 84 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 September, 2014 English
846 22 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 17 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 84 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 English
847 21 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 16 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 75 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 English
848 20 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 15 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 62 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 September, 2014 English
849 02 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 28 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 August, 2014 English
850 01 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 27 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 English

Pages