Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
701 27 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 22 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 55 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 English
702 26 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 21 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 October, 2014 English
703 25 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 20 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 October, 2014 English
704 21 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 16 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 October, 2014 English
705 20 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 15 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 English
706 19 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 14 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 English
707 14 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 09 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 October, 2014 English
708 13 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 08 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 October, 2014 English
709 12 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 07 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 English
710 07 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 02 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 October, 2014 English
711 06 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 01 October 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 167 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 English
712 05 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 30 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 159 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 English
713 04 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 29 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 149 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 September, 2014 English
714 30 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 25 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 139 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 September, 2014 English
715 29 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 24 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 123 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 English
716 28 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 23 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 114 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 English
717 27 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 22 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 103 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 September, 2014 English
718 23 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 18 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 84 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 September, 2014 English
719 22 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 17 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 84 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 English
720 21 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 16 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 75 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 English
721 20 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 15 September 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 62 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 September, 2014 English
722 02 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 28 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 28 August, 2014 English
723 01 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 27 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 40 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 English
724 30 Shawwal 1435 / 26 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 35 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 August, 2014 English
725 29 Shawwal 1435 / 25 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 August, 2014 English
726 25 Shawwal 1435 / 21 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 12 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 21 August, 2014 English
727 24 Shawwal 1435 / 20 August 2014 Sura Saffat Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 English
728 23 Shawwal 1435 / 19 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 80 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 English
729 22 Shawwal 1435 / 18 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 74 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 August, 2014 English
730 18 Shawwal 1435 / 14 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 69 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 14 August, 2014 English
731 17 Shawwal 1435 / 13 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 63 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 English
732 16 Shawwal 1435 / 12 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 54 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 English
733 15 Shawwal 1435 / 11 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 49 & 50 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 11 August, 2014 English
734 09 Shawwal 1435 / 05 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 47 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 August, 2014 English
735 08 Shawwal 1435 / 04 August 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 37 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 4 August, 2014 English
736 04 Shawwal 1435 / 31 July 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 31 July, 2014 English
737 03 Shawwal 1435 / 30 July 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 30 July, 2014 English
738 02 Shawwal 1435 / 29 July 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 July, 2014 English
739 27 Shabaan 1435 / 26 June 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 26 June, 2014 English
740 26 Shabaan 1435 / 25 June 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 13 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 25 June, 2014 English
741 25 Shabaan 1435 / 24 June 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 June, 2014 English
742 24 Shabaan 1435 / 23 June 2014 Sura Yaseen Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 23 June, 2014 English
743 20 Shabaan 1435 / 19 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 44 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 19 June, 2014 English
744 19 Shabaan 1435 / 18 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 English
745 19 Shabaan 1435 / 18 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 English
746 17 Shabaan 1435 / 16 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 16 June, 2014 English
747 16 Shabaan 1435 / 15 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 June, 2014 English
748 13 Shabaan 1435 / 12 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 33 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 12 June, 2014 English
749 12 Shabaan 1435 / 11 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 English
750 06 Shabaan 1435 / 05 June 2014 Sura Faatir Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 5 June, 2014 English

Pages