Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Quraan

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
701 19 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 10 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 70 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 February, 2015 English
702 18 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 09 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 66 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 9 February, 2015 English
703 13 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 04 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 61 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 English
704 12 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 03 February 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 57 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 English
705 07 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 29 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 51 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 29 January, 2015 English
706 06 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 28 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 English
707 05 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 27 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 38 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 English
708 04 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 26 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 26 January, 2015 English
709 30 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 22 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 30 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 22 January, 2015 English
710 29 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 21 January 2015 Sura Mumeen Ayaat 28 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 English
711 13 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 05 January 2014 Sura Mu'meen Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 5 January, 2015 English
712 08 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 31 December 2014 Sura Mu'meen Ayaat 18 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 English
713 06 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 29 December 2014 Sura Mu'meen Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 29 December, 2014 English
714 02 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 25 December 2014 Sua Mu'meen Ayaat 10 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 December, 2014 English
715 01 Rabiul Awwal 1436 / 24 December 2014 Sua Mu'meen Ayaat 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 December, 2014 English
716 30 Safar 1436 / 23 December 2014 Sura Mu'meen Ayaat 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 English
717 29 Safar 1436 / 22 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 73 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 December, 2014 English
718 25 Safar 1436 / 18 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 71 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 18 December, 2014 English
719 24 Safar 1436 / 17 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 68 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 English
720 23 Safar 1436 / 16 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 64 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 English
721 18 Safar 1436 / 11 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 60 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 11 December, 2014 English
722 17 Safar 1436 / 10 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 56 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 English
723 16 Safar 1436 / 09 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 53 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 English
724 15 Safar 1436 / 08 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 49 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 8 December, 2014 English
725 11 Safar 1436 / 04 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 46 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 4 December, 2014 English
726 10 Safar 1435 / 03 December 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 42 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 English
727 04 Safar 1436 / 27 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 39 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 27 November, 2014 English
728 03 Safar 1436 / 26 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 36 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 English
729 02 Safar 1436 / 25 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 32 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 English
730 01 Safar 1436 / 24 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 24 November, 2014 English
731 26 Muharram 1436 / 20 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 20 November, 2014 English
732 25 Muharram 1436 / 19 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 22 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 English
733 24 Muharram 1436 / 18 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 19 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 English
734 23 Muharram 1436 / 17 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 14 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 17 November, 2014 English
735 17 Muharram 1436 / 11 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 9 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 English
736 16 Muharram 1436 / 10 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 10 November, 2014 English
737 12 Muharram 1436 / 06 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 6 November, 2014 English
738 11 Muharram 1436 / 05 November 2014 Sura Zumar Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 English
739 10 Muharram 1436 / 04 November 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 76 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 English
740 09 Muharram 1436 / 03 November 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 65 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 November, 2014 English
741 27 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 22 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 55 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 English
742 26 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 21 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 45 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 October, 2014 English
743 25 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 20 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 41 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 October, 2014 English
744 21 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 16 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 31 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 16 October, 2014 English
745 20 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 15 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 27 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 English
746 19 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 14 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Continued Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 English
747 14 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 09 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 24 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 9 October, 2014 English
748 13 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 08 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 15 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 8 October, 2014 English
749 12 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 07 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 English
750 07 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 02 October 2014 Sura Sad Ayaat 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 2 October, 2014 English

Pages