Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
351 02 Shawwal 1436 / 19 July 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Speak What is Beneficial Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 July, 2015 English
352 24 Shabaan 1436 / 12 June 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Backbiting Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 12 June, 2015 English
353 19 Shabaan 1436 / 07 June 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - End of Chapter Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 June, 2015 English
354 18 Shabaan 1436 / 06 June 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - Miracles of Sahaba RA (2) Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 June, 2015 English
355 17 Shabaan 1436 / 05 June 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - Miracles of Sahaba RA (1) Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 June, 2015 English
356 26 Rajab 1436 / 16 May 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - Honour of the Auliya Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 May, 2015 English
357 25 Rajab 1436 / 15 May 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - People who are Inspired by Allah in all Matters Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 May, 2015 English
358 20 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 10 April 2015 Karamat and Virtues of the Auliya - Incident Increase of Food - Hazrat Abu Bakar RA Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 April, 2015 English
359 08 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 29 March 2015 Karamat & Virtues of the Auliya Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 March, 2015 English
360 06 Jumadal Ukhra 1436 / 27 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Duas are Readily Accepted Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 March, 2015 English
361 29 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 21 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Do Not Curse Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 March, 2015 English
362 28 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 20 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Virtues of Making Dua in Favour of Another Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 March, 2015 English
363 23 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 15 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat All Encompassing Dua of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 March, 2015 English
364 22 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 14 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat Dua Seeking Afiyaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 March, 2015 English
365 21 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 13 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat Dua Seeking Protection of Hunger Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 March, 2015 English
366 16 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 08 March 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Duas for Protection Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 March, 2015 English
367 08 Jumadall Ula 1436 / 28 February 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Dua Seeking Protection Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 February, 2015 English
368 07 Jumadal Ula 1436 / 27 February 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Dua to be Read in Namaaz, Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 February, 2015 English
369 29 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 20 February 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Dua for Guidance of One's Heart and Protection from Afflication of Problems Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 February, 2015 English
370 23 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 14 February 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Making Concise Dua Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 February, 2015 English
371 22 Rabiul Akhir 1436 / 13 February 2015 Kitaabut Dawaat - Importance of Making Dua Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 February, 2015 English
372 28 Safar 1436 / 21 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Duas to be Receited at the Time of Sleeping 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 December, 2014 English
373 27 Safar 1436 / 20 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Duas to be Receited at the Time of Sleeping 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 December, 2014 English
374 26 Safar 1436 / 19 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Morning & Evening Duas Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 December, 2014 English
375 13 Safar 1435 / 06 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Various Askaar Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 December, 2014 English
376 12 Safar 1436 / 05 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Making Zikr Morning & Evenings Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 December, 2014 English
377 05 Safar 1436 / 28 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - The Gatherings of Zikr are Enveloped by Angels Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 November, 2014 English
378 27 Muharram 1436 / 21 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Gathering of Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 November, 2014 English
379 22 Muharram 1436 / 16 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Dua at the Time of Sleeping & Awakening Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 November, 2014 English
380 21 Muharram 1436 / 15 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Permissibility of Zikr under all Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 November, 2014 English
381 20 Muharram 1436 / 14 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Proof of Tasbeeh Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 November, 2014 English
382 15 Muharram 1436 / 09 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Keep your Tounge Mosit with Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 9 November, 2014 English
383 07 Muharram 1436 / 01 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Difference between a Living Person and a Dead Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 November, 2014 English
384 24 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 19 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Giving Sadaqa for the Joints in the Body Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 October, 2014 English
385 23 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 17 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Express the Greatness of Allah in Ruku and Duas to be Recited in Ruku Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 October, 2014 English
386 22 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 17 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Seeking Refuge from Four Things Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 October, 2014 English
387 09 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 04 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Reading Tasbeeh after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 October, 2014 English
388 08 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 03 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Zikr to be Read after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 October, 2014 English
389 02 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 27 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Various Forms of Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 September, 2014 English
390 01 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 26 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of 3rd & 4th Kalima Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 September, 2014 English
391 26 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 21 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Subhanallah Wa Bihamdihi Subhanallah Al Azeem Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 September, 2014 English
392 25 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 20 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues and Encouragement of Making Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 September, 2014 English
393 24 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 19 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 September, 2014 English
394 19 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 14 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 14 September, 2014 English
395 18 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 13 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 September, 2014 English
396 03 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 29 August 2014 Start any Action with the Praises of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 August, 2014 English
397 27 Shawwal 1435 / 23 August 2014 Praising and Making Shukr to Allah Taála Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 August, 2014 English
398 26 Shawwal 1435 / 22 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Fulfilling the Rights of Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 August, 2014 English
399 21 Shawwal 1435 / 17 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm -Virtues and Superiority of an Alim over and Aabid Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 August, 2014 English
400 20 Shawwal 1435 / 16 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Rewards that contine after ones death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 August, 2014 English

Pages