Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
151 03 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 22 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 December, 2017 English
152 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 17 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 December, 2017 English
153 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 16 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 December, 2017 English
154 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 15 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Believers in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 December, 2017 English
155 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 09 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Pleasures of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 December, 2017 English
156 19 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 08 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The First People Who will Enter Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 December, 2017 English
157 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 02 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 December, 2017 English
158 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 01 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 December, 2017 English
159 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 25 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Digesting the Food of Jannah and the Tasbeeh of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 November, 2017 English
160 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 24 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Food of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 November, 2017 English
161 28 Safar 1439 / 18 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 November, 2017 English
162 27 Safar 1439 / 17 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 November, 2017 English
163 22 Safar 1439 / 12 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 November, 2017 English
164 21 Safar 1439 / 11 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 November, 2017 English
165 20 Safar 1439 / 10 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Various Categories of People and Their Stages in Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 November, 2017 English
166 24 Muharram 1439 / 15 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 October, 2017 English
167 23 Muharram 1439 / 14 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Announcement by Allah for the Believers to Enter Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 October, 2017 English
168 22 Muharram 1439 / 13 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Announcement by Allah for the Believers to Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 October, 2017 English
169 17 Muharram 1439 / 08 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannah is Being Beautified Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 October, 2017 English
170 16 Muharram 1439 / 07 October 10-2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - In Spite of Their Weaker Nature, Qualities of Women Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 October, 2017 English
171 15 Muharram 1439 / 06 October 10-2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - In Spite of Their Weaker Nature, Women have the Ability to Overpower Men Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 October, 2017 English
172 08 Muharram 1439 / 29 September 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - To Save Oneself from the Fire of Jahanam _Giving Sadaqa & Making Istighfaar in Abundance - Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 September, 2017 English
173 02 Muharram 1439 / 23 September 2017 To Save Oneself from the Fire of Jahanam by Giving Sadaqa & Making Istighfaar in Abundance - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 September, 2017 English
174 01 Muharram 1439 / 22 September 2017 To Save Oneself from the Fire of Jahanam by Giving Sadaqa & Making Istighfaar in Abundance - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 September, 2017 English
175 26 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 17 September 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Sins of Shirk Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 September, 2017 English
176 25 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 16 September 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Conditions of Tauba Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 September, 2017 English
177 24 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 15 September 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Allah Ta’ala's Command & Promises of Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 September, 2017 English
178 17 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 08 September 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Essence of Worship, Making Dua and Begging from Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 September, 2017 English
179 04 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 26 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Dua of Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 26 August, 2017 English
180 03 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 25 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Seeking Forgiveness after Salaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 August, 2017 English
181 27 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 20 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Sayyidul Istighfaar Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 20 August, 2017 English
182 26 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 19 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Sayyidul Istighfaar Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 August, 2017 English
183 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 18 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Dua of Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 August, 2017 English
184 19 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 12 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Respect for the Names of Allah Ta’ala and Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam & Making Istifgfaar in Abundance Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 August, 2017 English
185 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 11 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Humility of Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam – In One Majlis Making More Than 100 Times Istighfaar Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 August, 2017 English
186 12 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 05 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Allah Ta'ala Loves to Forgive Sins Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 August, 2017 English
187 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 04 August 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Nabi Salallahu Alayhi Wasallam Says I Seek More Than Seventy Times a Day for Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 August, 2017 English
188 28 Shawwal 1438 / 23 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Seeks Forgiveness From Allah Ta'ala 100 Times a Day Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 July, 2017 English
189 27 Shawwal 1438 / 22 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Change Your Life with Tauba & Istigfaar Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 July, 2017 English
190 26 Shawwal 1438 / 21 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Allah Encourages Us to Seek Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 July, 2017 English
191 21 Shawwal 1438 / 16 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Quality of Taqwa & Seeking Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 July, 2017 English
192 20 Shawwal 1438 / 15 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Explanation of Sura Nasr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 July, 2017 English
193 19 Shawwal 1438 / 14 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - Seek Forgiveness For Your Shortcoming & The Believing Men & Women Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 July, 2017 English
194 14 Shawwal 1438 / 09 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Protection From The Punishment From Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 9 July, 2017 English
195 13 Shawwal 1438 / 08 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - The Last Ayaats of Sura Baqarah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 July, 2017 English
196 12 Shawwal 1438 / 07 July 2017 Kitaabul Istighfaar - We Are Commanded to Ask for Forgiveness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 July, 2017 English
197 07 Shawwal 1438 / 02 July 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Contentment of Hajra Alaihas Salaam with Allah Ta’ala’s Orders Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 2 July, 2017 English
198 06 Shawwal 1438 / 01 July 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Allah Ta’ala’s Help Upon the Family of Ebrahim Alaihis Salaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 July, 2017 English
199 05 Shawwal 1438 / 30 June 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - How Ebrahim Alaihis Salaam Settled His Family in Makkah Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 June, 2017 English
200 17 Sha'ban 1438 / 14 May 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Building of Kabaa Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 14 May, 2017 English

Pages