Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
201 05 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 03 February 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The One Who Loves to Meet Allah, Allah Loves to Meet Him Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 February, 2017 English
202 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 29 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Character of Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam was the Quraan Sharief Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 January, 2017 English
203 29 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 28 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Angel are Created from Light, Jinn from Fire and Mankind from Sand Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 January, 2017 English
204 28 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 27 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The First Sin to be Accounted for Will Be Murder Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 January, 2017 English
205 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 22 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Warnings of Shamelessness Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 January, 2017 English
206 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 21 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Battlefield of shaytaan – The Market Place Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 January, 2017 English
207 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 20 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Allah Is Pleased With Those People Who Enter Jannat In Chains Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 January, 2017 English
208 08 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 07 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Importance of Salaat with Jamaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 January, 2017 English
209 07 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 06 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Major Signs of Qiyaamat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 January, 2017 English
210 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 01 January 2017 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Between the Blowing of the Trumpet Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 January, 2017 English
211 01 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 31 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Three Categories of People Who Allah Will Not Speak To On The Day of Qiyaamat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 December, 2016 English
212 30 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 30 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Establish the Obligatory Acts and Do Not Transgress the Limits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 December, 2016 English
213 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 24 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Crying of the Date Palm Tree Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 December, 2016 English
214 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 23 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Virtues of the Participants of Badr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 December, 2016 English
215 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 17 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Judgement of Dawood & Sulayman AS Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 December, 2016 English
216 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 16 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Signs of End Times - Excessive Wealth Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 December, 2016 English
217 08 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 08 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Drying of the Euphrates River Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 8 December, 2016 English
218 03 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 03 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 December, 2016 English
219 02 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 02 December 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 December, 2016 English
220 26 Safar 1438 / 27 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 November, 2016 English
221 25 Safar 1438 / 26 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 26 November, 2016 English
222 18 Safar 1438 / 19 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 November, 2016 English
223 17 Safar 1438 / 18 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - The Signs of the Final Hour and Emergence of dajjal Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 November, 2016 English
224 12 Safar 1438 / 13 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Barakaat During the Time of Isa Alaihis Salaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 13 November, 2016 English
225 11 Safar 1438 / 12 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Coming of Yajooj & Majooj Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 November, 2016 English
226 10 Safar 1438 / 11 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh – Coming of Isa Alaihis Salaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 November, 2016 English
227 04 Safar 1438 / 05 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Various Aspects of dajjal Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 November, 2016 English
228 03 Safar 1438 / 04 November 2016 Kitaabul Manthoorat WalMalh - Various Aspects of dajjal Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 November, 2016 English
229 28 Muharram 1438 / 30 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Duas to be Made when Desiring to Sin Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 October, 2016 English
230 27 Muharram 1438 / 29 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Duas to be Made when Desiring to Sin Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 October, 2016 English
231 26 Muharram 1438 / 28 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Warnings of Disobeying the Laws of Allah & Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 October, 2016 English
232 19 Muharram 1438 / 21 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Ascribe One's Lineage to Anyone Other than One's Father Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 October, 2016 English
233 14 Muharram 1438 / 16 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition for One to Associate His Lineage to Anyone Other than His Father Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 October, 2016 English
234 13 Muharram 1438 / 15 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition for One to be Silent for the Whole Day Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 October, 2016 English
235 12 Muharram 1438 / 14 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition for Men to Wear Bright Clothes Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 October, 2016 English
236 29 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 01 October 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Forbidden to Use Utensils Made of Silver & Gold Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 October, 2016 English
237 28 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 30 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Travel with the Quraan Sharief Where There is Fear of Enemies Disrespecting the Quraan Sharief and Using Gold and Silver Utensils Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 September, 2016 English
238 23 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 25 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Haraam to Get Involved in Witchcraft Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 25 September, 2016 English
239 22 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 24 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Enter a Place Where a Plague has Spread Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 September, 2016 English
240 21 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 23 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Where There is an Epidemic One Should Not Enter or Leave Such a Place Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 September, 2016 English
241 14 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 16 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Undesirable to Praise a Person in His Presence - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 18 September, 2016 English
242 14 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 16 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Undesirable to Praise a Person in His Presence - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 September, 2016 English
243 14 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 16 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Undesirable to Leave the Masjid after Adhaan is Given, Unless there is a Valid Excuse Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 September, 2016 English
244 09 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 11 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Pointing a Weapon to Another Brother Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 September, 2016 English
245 08 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 10 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wastage of One's Wealth - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 September, 2016 English
246 07 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 09 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wastage of One's Wealth - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 September, 2016 English
247 01 Dhul Hijjah 1437 / 03 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Principles for Business Transactions - Various Aspects to Buying and Selling Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 September, 2016 English
248 29 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 02 September 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Principles for Business Transactions - Selling on Behalf of Others Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 September, 2016 English
249 24 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 28 August 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Principles for Business Transactions Supply & Demand Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 28 August, 2016 English
250 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1437 / 27 August 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Etiquettes for Consoling the Grieved Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 August, 2016 English

Pages