Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
451 12 Safar 1436 / 05 December 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Making Zikr Morning & Evenings Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 December, 2014 English
452 05 Safar 1436 / 28 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - The Gatherings of Zikr are Enveloped by Angels Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 November, 2014 English
453 27 Muharram 1436 / 21 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Gathering of Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 November, 2014 English
454 22 Muharram 1436 / 16 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Dua at the Time of Sleeping & Awakening Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 16 November, 2014 English
455 21 Muharram 1436 / 15 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Permissibility of Zikr under all Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 November, 2014 English
456 20 Muharram 1436 / 14 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Proof of Tasbeeh Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 November, 2014 English
457 15 Muharram 1436 / 09 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Keep your Tounge Mosit with Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 9 November, 2014 English
458 07 Muharram 1436 / 01 November 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Difference between a Living Person and a Dead Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 November, 2014 English
459 24 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 19 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Giving Sadaqa for the Joints in the Body Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 19 October, 2014 English
460 23 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 17 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Express the Greatness of Allah in Ruku and Duas to be Recited in Ruku Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 October, 2014 English
461 22 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 17 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Seeking Refuge from Four Things Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 October, 2014 English
462 09 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 04 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Reading Tasbeeh after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 October, 2014 English
463 08 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 03 October 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Zikr to be Read after Namaaz Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 October, 2014 English
464 02 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 27 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Various Forms of Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 September, 2014 English
465 01 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 26 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of 3rd & 4th Kalima Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 September, 2014 English
466 26 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 21 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues of Subhanallah Wa Bihamdihi Subhanallah Al Azeem Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 September, 2014 English
467 25 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 20 September 2014 Kitaabul Zikr - Virtues and Encouragement of Making Zikr Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 September, 2014 English
468 24 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 19 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 September, 2014 English
469 19 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 14 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 14 September, 2014 English
470 18 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 13 September 2014 Kitaabul Saalat Alan Nabi Salallahu Alaihi Wasallam - Importance Virtues Benefits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 September, 2014 English
471 03 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 29 August 2014 Start any Action with the Praises of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 August, 2014 English
472 27 Shawwal 1435 / 23 August 2014 Praising and Making Shukr to Allah Taála Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 August, 2014 English
473 26 Shawwal 1435 / 22 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Fulfilling the Rights of Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 August, 2014 English
474 21 Shawwal 1435 / 17 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm -Virtues and Superiority of an Alim over and Aabid Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 August, 2014 English
475 20 Shawwal 1435 / 16 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Rewards that contine after ones death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 August, 2014 English
476 19 Shawwal 1435 / 15 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Farz to Acquire Deeni Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 August, 2014 English
477 14 Shawwal 1435 / 10 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Difference between Jealousy & Envy Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 August, 2014 English
478 13 Shawwal 1435 / 09 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Correct Islaamic Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 August, 2014 English
479 07 Shawwal 1435 / 03 August 2014 Kitaabul Ilm - Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 3 August, 2014 English
480 06 Shawwal 1435 / 02 August 2014 Virtues and Principles in Business Matters Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 August, 2014 English
481 05 Shawwal 1435 / 01 August 2014 Virtues and Principles in Business Matters Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 August, 2014 English
482 29 Shabaan 1435 / 28 June 2014 Business Principles Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 June, 2014 English
483 28 Shabaan 1435 / 27 June 2014 Vitues of Ibdaat in times of dificulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 June, 2014 English
484 21 Shabaan 1435 / 20 June 2015 Fulfilling the Rigths of Allah and Others Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 June, 2014 English
485 16 Shabaan 1435 / 15 June 2014 Showing kindness to one's subordinates Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 June, 2014 English
486 15 Shabaan 1435 / 14 June 2014 Virtue of setting a slave free Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 June, 2014 English
487 14 Shabaan 1435 / 13 June 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 June, 2014 English
488 10 Rajab 1435 / 10 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 May, 2014 English
489 09 Rajab 1435 / 09 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 May, 2014 English
490 03 Rajab 1435 / 03 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 May, 2014 English
491 02 Rajab 1435 / 02 May 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 May, 2014 English
492 21 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 22 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 English
493 10 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 11 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 April, 2014 English
494 04 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 05 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 April, 2014 English
495 03 Jamadul Ukhra 1435 / 04 April 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 April, 2014 English
496 13 Jamadul Ula 1435 / 15 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 March, 2014 English
497 06 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 08 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 March, 2014 English
498 05 Jamadal Ula 1435 / 07 March 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 March, 2014 English
499 24 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 25 February 2014 Respecting Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 English
500 20 Rabiul Ukhra 1435 / 21 February 2014 Kitaabul Jihaad Various Aspects Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 February, 2014 English

Pages