Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 16 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 12 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - The Greatest of Rewards is with The Greatest of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 January, 2020 English
2 15 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 11 January 2020 Kitaabul Sabr - Causes for Difficulties and Conditions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 January, 2020 English
3 02 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 29 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 December, 2019 English
4 01 Jamadal Ula 1441 / 28 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 December, 2019 English
5 30 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 27 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons on Exercising Patience at the Time of Distribution of Booty Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 December, 2019 English
6 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 22 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 December, 2019 English
7 24 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 21 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 December, 2019 English
8 23 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 20 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience Due to Torture Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 December, 2019 English
9 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 15 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - One Should not Desire Death Due to Facing Difficulties Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 December, 2019 English
10 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 14 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - One Should not Desire Death Due to Facing Difficulties Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 December, 2019 English
11 16 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 13 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - When Allah Ta'ala Wants Good for a Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 December, 2019 English
12 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 08 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience with Difficulties and its Rewards Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 December, 2019 English
13 10 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 07 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Bearing Patience with Difficulties and its Rewards Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 December, 2019 English
14 09 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 06 December 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Rewards for Bearing Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 December, 2019 English
15 03 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 30 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Patience from a Nabi of Allah Ta'ala Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 November, 2019 English
16 02 Rabi'ul Akhir 1441 / 29 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Patience from a Nabi of Allah Ta'ala Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 November, 2019 English
17 25 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 23 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preference for Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 November, 2019 English
18 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 22 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preference for Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 November, 2019 English
19 18 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 16 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience During Times of Difficulties Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 November, 2019 English
20 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 15 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience During an Outbreak of a Plague and its Rewards Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 November, 2019 English
21 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 10 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - A Plague or Illness is a Source of Reward for The One Who Endures with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 November, 2019 English
22 11 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 09 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Preparing Oneself with The Qualities of Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 November, 2019 English
23 10 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 08 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Rewards of Jannah for the One Who Bears with Patience Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 November, 2019 English
24 04 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 02 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 November, 2019 English
25 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1441 / 01 November 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Lessons of Bearing Patience at Beginning of a Conditions Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 November, 2019 English
26 26 Safar 1441 / 25 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Exercising Patience When One is Faced with a Condition Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 October, 2019 English
27 21 Safar 1441 / 20 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 20 October, 2019 English
28 20 Safar 1441 / 19 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 October, 2019 English
29 06 Safar 1441 / 05 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 October, 2019 English
30 05 Safar 1441 / 04 October 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 October, 2019 English
31 22 Muharram 1441 / 22 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 22 September, 2019 English
32 21 Muharram 1441 / 21 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 September, 2019 English
33 20 Muharram 1441 / 20 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 September, 2019 English
34 15 Muharram 1441 / 15 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Patience of a Young Boy Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 September, 2019 English
35 14 Muharram 1441 / 14 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Lessons of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 September, 2019 English
36 13 Muharram 1441 / 13 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr -The Weeping of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 September, 2019 English
37 06 Muharram 1441 / 06 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Accept & Submitting to Taqdeer Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 September, 2019 English
38 01 Muharram 1441 / 01 September 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Patience at the Time of Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 September, 2019 English
39 29 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 31 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 August, 2019 English
40 28 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 30 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 August, 2019 English
41 23 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 25 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Last Moments of Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 25 August, 2019 English
42 22 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 24 August 2019 Kitaaul Sabr - A Muslims Matters are Excellent for Him Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 August, 2019 English
43 21 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 23 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - A Muslims Matters are Excellent for Him Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 August, 2019 English
44 15 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 17 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Gift of Patience Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 August, 2019 English
45 14 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 16 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - The Gift of Patience Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 August, 2019 English
46 09 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 11 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Conclusion Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 August, 2019 English
47 08 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 10 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 August, 2019 English
48 07 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 09 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 August, 2019 English
49 01 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 03 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 August, 2019 English
50 30 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 02 August 2019 Kitaabul Sabr - Purity is Part of Imaan Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 August, 2019 English

Pages