Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 08 Rajab 1440 / 16 March 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Story of a Person who Killed 99 People Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 March, 2019 English
2 02 Rajab 1440 / 10 March 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Story of a Person who Killed 99 People Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 March, 2019 English
3 01 Rajab 1440 / 09 March 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Story of a Person who Killed 99 People Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 March, 2019 English
4 30 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 08 March 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Taubah is a Means of Cleansing Oneself Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 March, 2019 English
5 10 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 16 February 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Virtues of Seeking Deeni Knowledge Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 February, 2019 English
6 02 Jamadal Ukhra 1440 / 08 February 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Virtues of Acquiring Deeni Knowledge - Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 February, 2019 English
7 27 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 03 February 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Virtues of Acquiring Deeni Knowledge Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 3 February, 2019 English
8 26 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 02 February 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Virtues of Acquiring Deeni Knowledge Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 February, 2019 English
9 25 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 01 February 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Virtues of Acquiring Deeni Knowledge Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 February, 2019 English
10 13 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 20 January 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Acceptance of Taubah is Until Just Before Death Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 20 January, 2019 English
11 05 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 12 January 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Hasten Towards Repentance Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 January, 2019 English
12 04 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 11 January 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Allah Ta'ala Awaits the Seekers of Taubah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 January, 2019 English
13 28 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 05 January 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Allah Ta'ala Becomes Happy When His Servants Makes Taubah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 January, 2019 English
14 27 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 04 January 2019 Kitaabul Taubah - Allah Ta'ala Becomes Happy When His Servants Makes Taubah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 January, 2019 English
15 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 30 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Commanding The Ummah to Make Taubah and Istighfaar Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 December, 2018 English
16 21 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 29 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Makes Tauabh More than Seventy Times a Day Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 December, 2018 English
17 20 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 28 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Make Taubah Collectively to Gain Success Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 December, 2018 English
18 15 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 23 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Explanation of What is Taubah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 December, 2018 English
19 14 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 22 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Explanation of What is Taubah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 December, 2018 English
20 13 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 21 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Explanation of What is Taubah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 December, 2018 English
21 30 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 08 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - The Conditions for Repentance Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 8 December, 2018 English
22 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 07 December 2018 Kitaabul Taubah - Repentance is Compulsory from Every Sin Committed Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 7 December, 2018 English
23 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 01 December 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 8 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 December, 2018 English
24 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 30 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 7 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 November, 2018 English
25 16 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 24 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 6 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 November, 2018 English
26 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 23 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 5 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 November, 2018 English
27 09 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 17 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 17 November, 2018 English
28 08 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 16 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 November, 2018 English
29 02 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 10 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 November, 2018 English
30 01 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 09 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Incident of the Three People Blocked in The Cave Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 November, 2018 English
31 24 Safar 1440 / 03 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Good Deeds Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 November, 2018 English
32 23 Safar 1440 / 02 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Good Deeds Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 November, 2018 English
33 18 Safar 1440 / 28 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - System of Recording Actions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 28 October, 2018 English
34 17 Safar 1440 / 27 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Knowledge of Abdullah ibn Abbas RA Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 October, 2018 English
35 16 Safar 1440 / 26 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 October, 2018 English
36 09 Safar 1440 / 19 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaah in the Masjid Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 October, 2018 English
37 03 Safar 1440 / 13 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaat with Jamaat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 October, 2018 English
38 02 Safar 1440 / 12 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaat with Jamaat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 12 October, 2018 English
39 27 Muharram 1440 / 07 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Fighting of Two Muslims will Lead Both to the Fire of Jahanaam Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 October, 2018 English
40 26 Muharram 1440 / 06 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Fighting of Two Muslims will Lead Both to the Fire of Jahanaam Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 October, 2018 English
41 25 Muharram 1440 / 05 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Motives for Fighting in the Path of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 October, 2018 English
42 20 Muharram 1440 / 30 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Differences in Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 September, 2018 English
43 19 Muharram 1440 / 29 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Correcting Ones Objectives & Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 September, 2018 English
44 18 Muharram 1440 / 28 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Allah Ta'ala Looks at Ones Heart & Actions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 September, 2018 English
45 13 Muharram 1440 / 23 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 September, 2018 English
46 12 Muharram 1440 / 22 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 September, 2018 English
47 11 Muharram 1440 / 21 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 September, 2018 English
48 05 Muharram 1440 / 15 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Giving Charity Anonymously Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 September, 2018 English
49 04 Muharram 1440 / 14 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Rewards for Striving for Deen Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 September, 2018 English
50 21 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 02 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas – Lessons of Making Niyaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 2 September, 2018 English

Pages