Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
301 09 Jamadal Ula 1437 / 19 February 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Photos & Images - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 February, 2016 English
302 02 Jamadal Ula 1437 / 12 February 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Photos & Images - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 12 February, 2016 English
303 27 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 07 February 2016 Kitabul Umoor - Prohibition of Believing in Superstitious Things Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 February, 2016 English
304 26 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 06 February 2016 Kitabul Umoor - Prohibition of Believing in Superstitious Things Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 February, 2016 English
305 20 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 31 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Going to Fortune Tellers Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 31 January, 2016 English
306 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 30 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Going to Fortune Tellers Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 January, 2016 English
307 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 23 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Going to Fortune Tellers Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 January, 2016 English
308 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 22 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wailing and Crying when Someone has Passed Away – Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 January, 2016 English
309 06 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 17 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wailing and Crying when Someone has Passed Away – Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 January, 2016 English
310 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 16 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wailing and Crying when Someone has Passed Away – Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 January, 2016 English
311 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1437 / 15 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Wailing and Crying when Someone has Passed Away – Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 January, 2016 English
312 29 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 10 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Unnecessary Formalities Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 10 January, 2016 English
313 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 09 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Not to Leave an Open Fire Lit at Night Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 January, 2016 English
314 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 08 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Undesirable to Walk with One Shoe or Sock Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 January, 2016 English
315 22 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 03 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor – Undesirable to Make Istinjaa with the Right Hand Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 3 January, 2016 English
316 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 01 January 2016 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Removing White Hair from the Head and Beard Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 January, 2016 English
317 15 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 27 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Joining the Hair, Tattooing and Filing the Teeth- Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 December, 2015 English
318 14 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 26 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Joining the Hair, Tattooing and Filing the Teeth- Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 December, 2015 English
319 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 25 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Shaving Parts of the Head Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 December, 2015 English
320 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 19 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Following Shaytaan and the non-Muslims Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 December, 2015 English
321 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1437 / 18 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Two Types of People of Jahanaam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 December, 2015 English
322 29 Safar 1437 / 12 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Man Imitating Women and Woman Imitating Men Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 December, 2015 English
323 28 Safar 1437 / 11 December 2015 Prohibited to be Alone with a Woman Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 December, 2015 English
324 22 Safar 1435 / 05 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Looking at Strange Women Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 5 December, 2015 English
325 16 Safar 1437 / 29 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Beware of Sitting Idly on the Roadside Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 November, 2015 English
326 15 Safar 1437 / 28 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Look at a Strange Woman Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 November, 2015 English
327 14 Safar 1437 / 27 December 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Haraam to Do Things for Name and Fame Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 November, 2015 English
328 08 Safar 1437 / 21 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Showing Off - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 November, 2015 English
329 07 Safar 1437 / 20 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Showing Off - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 November, 2015 English
330 01 Safar 1437 / 14 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Interest Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 November, 2015 English
331 25 Muharram 1437 / 08 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Importance of Safeguarding the Estate of an Orphan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 November, 2015 English
332 24 Muharram 1437 / 07 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Not to Delay in Paying One's Loan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 November, 2015 English
333 23 Muharram 1437 / 06 November 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Punish One Beyond the Limits Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 November, 2015 English
334 17 Muharram 1437 / 31 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Over Punishing Another Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 31 October, 2015 English
335 16 Muharram 1437 / 30 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Punishing Another Unjustly Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 October, 2015 English
336 11 Muharram 1437 / 25 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition to Speak Secretly in the Presence of Another Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 25 October, 2015 English
337 02 Muharram 1437 / 16 October 2014 Kitaabul Umoor - Forbidden to Cut Tes with Aother Muslim for More than Three Days Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 October, 2015 English
338 27 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 11 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Forbidden to Cut Ties with Another Muslim for more than Three Days Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 October, 2015 English
339 26 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 10 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Forbidden to be Boastful and have Arrogance Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 October, 2015 English
340 25 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 09 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Forbidden to Remind a Person for Favours Done for Him Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 9 October, 2015 English
341 20 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 04 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition at Cheating Others Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 October, 2015 English
342 19 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 03 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition at Deceiving Others Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 October, 2015 English
343 18 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 02 October 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition at Rejoicing at a Difficulty of Another Muslim Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 October, 2015 English
344 13 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 27 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Belittling Another Person Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 27 September, 2015 English
345 12 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 26 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Spying and Finding Faults of Others - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 26 September, 2015 English
346 11 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 25 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Prohibition of Spying and Finding Faults of Others - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 25 September, 2015 English
347 05 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 19 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor -Forbidden to have Hatred or Break Relationship or Ignore or not Help One Another Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 19 September, 2015 English
348 04 Dhul Hijjah 1436 / 18 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Haraam to Swear the Dead People Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 18 September, 2015 English
349 28 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 13 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Haraam to Swear at a Muslims without Cause and Reason Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 13 September, 2015 English
350 21 Dhul Qa'dah 1436 / 06 September 2015 Kitaabul Umoor - Curses of Nabi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 6 September, 2015 English

Pages