Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
51 24 Safar 1440 / 03 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Good Deeds Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 November, 2018 English
52 23 Safar 1440 / 02 November 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Good Deeds Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 November, 2018 English
53 18 Safar 1440 / 28 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - System of Recording Actions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 28 October, 2018 English
54 17 Safar 1440 / 27 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Knowledge of Abdullah ibn Abbas RA Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 October, 2018 English
55 16 Safar 1440 / 26 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 26 October, 2018 English
56 09 Safar 1440 / 19 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaah in the Masjid Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 19 October, 2018 English
57 03 Safar 1440 / 13 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaat with Jamaat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 October, 2018 English
58 02 Safar 1440 / 12 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Reward of Salaat with Jamaat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 12 October, 2018 English
59 27 Muharram 1440 / 07 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Fighting of Two Muslims will Lead Both to the Fire of Jahanaam Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 October, 2018 English
60 26 Muharram 1440 / 06 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Fighting of Two Muslims will Lead Both to the Fire of Jahanaam Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 October, 2018 English
61 25 Muharram 1440 / 05 October 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Motives for Fighting in the Path of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 October, 2018 English
62 20 Muharram 1440 / 30 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - The Differences in Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 30 September, 2018 English
63 19 Muharram 1440 / 29 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Correcting Ones Objectives & Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 29 September, 2018 English
64 18 Muharram 1440 / 28 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Allah Ta'ala Looks at Ones Heart & Actions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 28 September, 2018 English
65 13 Muharram 1440 / 23 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 23 September, 2018 English
66 12 Muharram 1440 / 22 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 22 September, 2018 English
67 11 Muharram 1440 / 21 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Matters of Inheritance & Niyaat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 21 September, 2018 English
68 05 Muharram 1440 / 15 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Giving Charity Anonymously Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 September, 2018 English
69 04 Muharram 1440 / 14 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Rewards for Striving for Deen Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 14 September, 2018 English
70 21 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 02 September 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas – Lessons of Making Niyaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 2 September, 2018 English
71 20 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 01 September August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas – Primary Objective is to Practise Islam Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 September, 2018 English
72 19 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 31 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas – Migration for the Sake of Deen Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 31 August, 2018 English
73 14 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 26 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - An Army that will Advance Towards the Ka’aba and Lessons 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 26 August, 2018 English
74 13 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 25 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - An Army that will Advance Towards the Ka’aba and Lessons 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 August, 2018 English
75 12 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 24 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - An Army that will Advance Towards the Ka’aba and Lessons 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 August, 2018 English
76 06 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 18 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Four Great Advices Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 August, 2018 English
77 05 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 17 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Intentions are an Integral Part of Our Deen Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 August, 2018 English
78 28 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 11 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Our Rewards are in Accordance to Our Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 August, 2018 English
79 27 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 10 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Allah Ta'ala is Aware of Our Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 August, 2018 English
80 22 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 05 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Sacrificing for the Pleasure of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 5 August, 2018 English
81 21 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 04 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Devoting One to the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 August, 2018 English
82 20 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 03 August 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Correcting Ones Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 3 August, 2018 English
83 07 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /21 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Making Intentions Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 July, 2018 English
84 06 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 /20 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - What is Intention & Sincerity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 20 July, 2018 English
85 30 Shawwaal 1439 / 14 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas -The Difference Between an Object of an Action & the Benefits of an Action Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 July, 2018 English
86 24 Shawwaal 1439 / 08 July 2018 Kitaabul Ikhlaas - Doing for the Pleasure of Allah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 July, 2018 English
87 23 Shawwaal 1439 / 07 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Advices for the Reader of this Kitaab Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 July, 2018 English
88 22 Shawwaal 1439 / 06 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Authenticity of the Compilation of this Kitaab Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 July, 2018 English
89 17 Shawwaal 1439 / 01 July 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - To Encourage One Another to Righteousness Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 1 July, 2018 English
90 16 Shawwaal 1439 / 30 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - To Encourage One Another to Righteousness Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 June, 2018 English
91 15 Shawwaal 1439 / 29 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Our Objective is Aakhira & Dunya is a Necessity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 29 June, 2018 English
92 10 Shawwaal 1439 / 24 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 24 June, 2018 English
93 09 Shawwaal 1439 / 23 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 June, 2018 English
94 08 Shawwaal 1439 / 22 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Translation of Poem Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 June, 2018 English
95 03 Shawwaal 1439 / 17 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Allah Ta'ala has Created Mankind & Jinn for His Worship Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 June, 2018 English
96 02 Shawwaal 1439 / 16 June 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Preparing for Aakhirat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 June, 2018 English
97 24 Sha'ban 1439 / 11 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Man and Jinn created for the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 May, 2018 English
98 17 Sha'ban 1439 / 04 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 May, 2018 English
99 12 Sha'ban 1439 / 29 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 April, 2018 English
100 11 Sha'ban 1439 / 28 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 April, 2018 English

Pages