Latest Malfoozat

The Seven Stages of Salaah

Posted On Wed, 04/07/2018 - 22:38

Malfooz of Hadhrat Moulana Maseehullaah Rahmatullaahi Alayhi.

Moulana said: There are seven stages of Salaah, viz:

  1. Salaah of the Body:

Salaah of the body is that all the Arkaan are meticulously conformed to, with relish and Shauq. The Faraa-idh, Wajibaat, Sunan, Mustahbbaat, Aadaab should be executed with the body in absolute humility and without any unnecessary movements. Qiyaam, Ruku, Qaumah, Sujood, Qaidah and even the Salaam should be performed with the body in such a manner that the body is totally in submission to Allah Azza Wajal.

       The benefit of Salaah of the body is that the body will be trained to abstain from sin.

  1. Salaah of the Nafs:

This stage is when the Salaah is performed in a manner that a person intentionally avoids any worldly thoughts. Just like a person should not scratch his body, so should he not scratch his brain and imagination, etc.

The benefit of Salaah of the nafs is that the nafs will dis-attach itself automatically from the love of the world. This person may be even a millionaire but his heart will be free from the negligible effects of wealth.

  1. Salaah of the Heart:

Salaah of the heart means that a person avoids negligence....

Malfoozat Library

Safeguarding of your gazes  
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 15:25
A Muslim is always on duty
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 15:22
An easy prescription to reach Allah Ta'ala
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 15:19
Think of Allah Ta'ala before eating your meal
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 11:57
Taubah will distance a person from sins
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 11:53
How to prohibit from wrong!
Posted On Fri, 22/05/2015 - 11:41
Posted On Sat, 28/11/2015 - 11:44
Inability to Protect One's Gaze
Posted On Sat, 04/04/2015 - 20:47
Tolerating The Sheikh!
Posted On Sat, 04/04/2015 - 20:48
What is Our Actual Lifespan!
Posted On Sat, 04/04/2015 - 20:48