Daily Tafseer of Quraan Sharief & Zikr Majlis After Fajr (GMT + 2 Hours)

Repeats every day until Wed Apr 10 2024 .
Tuesday, 12 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Wednesday, 13 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Thursday, 14 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Friday, 15 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Saturday, 16 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Sunday, 17 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Monday, 18 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Tuesday, 19 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Thursday, 21 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Friday, 22 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Saturday, 23 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Sunday, 24 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Monday, 25 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Tuesday, 26 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Thursday, 28 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Friday, 29 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Saturday, 30 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Sunday, 31 March, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Monday, 1 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Friday, 5 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Saturday, 6 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Sunday, 7 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 05:20 to 06:20
Darul Uloom Azaadville