Audio Library for Ulema & Students Programmes - Asbaaq

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
51 11 Muharram 1436 / 05 November 2014 Mishkaat Sharief Lesson 2 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 Urdu
52 09 Muharram 1436 / 03 November 2014 Mishkaat Sharief Lesson 1 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 3 November, 2014 Urdu
53 25 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 20 October 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 15 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 20 October, 2014 Urdu
54 23 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 18 October 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 14 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 October, 2014 Urdu
55 20 Zul Hijjah 1435 / 15 October 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 13 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 Urdu
56 29 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 24 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 12 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 Urdu
57 27 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 22 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 11 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 22 September, 2014 Urdu
58 25 Zul Qa'adah 1435 / 20 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 10 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 20 September, 2014 Urdu
59 22 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 17 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 9 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 Urdu
60 20 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 15 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 8 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 15 September, 2014 Urdu
61 18 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 13 September 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 7 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 September, 2014 Urdu
62 02 Zul Qa'dah 1435 / 27 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 6 - Urdu Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Urdu
63 29 Shawwal 1435 / 25 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 5 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 25 August, 2014 Urdu
64 24 Shawwal 1435 / 20 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 4 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 Urdu
65 23 Shawwal 1435 / 19 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 3 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 Urdu
66 22 Shawwal 1435 / 18 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 2 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Monday, 18 August, 2014 Urdu
67 20 Shawwal 1435 / 16 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief Lesson 1 - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 August, 2014 Urdu
68 17 Shawwal 1435 / 13 August 2014 Bukhari Sharief - Allah's Mercy is with one who is seeking Deeni knowledge - URDU Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 Urdu

Pages