Audio Library for Monthly Majaalis - Darul Uloom, Azaadville - Ashaar Majlis with explanation Laylatul Ahad - Saturday Night

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 02 Dhul Hijjah 1440 / 03 August 2019 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 August, 2019 English
2 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1440 / 06 July 2019 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 6 July, 2019 English
3 08 Sha'ban 1440 / 13 April 2019 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 April, 2019 English
4 09 Rajab 1440 / 16 March 2019 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 March, 2019 English
5 06 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 12 January 2019 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 12 January, 2019 English
6 23 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 01 December 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 1 December, 2018 English
7 03 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 10 November 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 10 November, 2018 English
8 04 Safar 1440 / 13 October 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 13 October, 2018 English
9 06 Muharram 1440 / 15 September 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 15 September, 2018 English
10 07 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 18 August 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Various Speakers Saturday, 18 August, 2018 English
11 05 Sha'ban 1439 / 21 April 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 April, 2018 English
12 07 Rajab 1439 / 24 March 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Various Speakers Saturday, 24 March, 2018 English
13 09 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 27 January 2018 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Various Speakers Saturday, 27 January, 2018 English
14 05 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 23 December 2017 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 December, 2017 English
15 07 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 25 November 2017 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Various Speakers Saturday, 25 November, 2017 English
16 15 Safar 1439 / 04 November 2017 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 4 November, 2017 English
17 03 Muharram 1439 / 23 September 2017 Monthly Ashaar Majlis Azaadville Moulana Abdur Rahmaan Lambat DB Saturday, 23 September, 2017 English