Audio Library for Weekly Majaalis - Darul Uloom Azaadville - Laylatul Arba'aa' - Tuesday Night

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 09 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 15 January 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 English
2 02 Jamadal Ula 1440 / 08 January 2019 Weekly Majlis - The Power of Dua Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 English
3 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 01 January 2019 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 English
4 18 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 25 December 2018 Weekly Majlis Guest Speaker Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 Urdu
5 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 18 December 2018 Weekly Majlis - The Deception of Holidays Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 English
6 04 Rabi'ul Akhir 1440 / 11 December 2018 Weekly Majlis - Connecting with the Pious to Find Allah Ta'ala Guest Speaker Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 Urdu
7 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 04 December 2018 Weekly Majlis - Tafseer of Sura At-Tin Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 English
8 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 27 November 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 English
9 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 20 November 2018 Weekly Majlis - Walking the Path of Sunnats Guest Speaker Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Urdu
10 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1440 / 13 November 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 English
11 27 Safar 1440 / 06 November 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 English
12 21 Safar 1440 / 30 October 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 English
13 14 Safar 1440 / 23 October 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 English
14 07 Safar 1440 / 16 October 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 English
15 30 Muharram 1440 / 09 October 2018 Weekly Majlis - Establishing Ones Connection with Allah Ta'ala & Establishing Salaah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 English
16 23 Muharram 1440 / 02 October 2018 Weekly Majlis - Solutions to Our Problems Through the Names of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 English
17 16 Muharram 1440 / 25 September 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 English
18 09 Muharram 1440 / 18 September 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 English
19 02 Muharram 1440 / 11 September 2018 Weekly Majlis - The Basis for Unity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 English
20 24 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 04 September August 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 English
21 17 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 28 August 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 English
22 03 Dhul Hijjah 1439 / 14 August 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdur Rahmaan Lambat DB Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 English
23 25 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 07 August 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 English
24 18 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 31 July 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 English
25 11 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 24 July 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 English
26 04 Dhul Qa'dah 1439 / 17 July 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 English
27 27 Shawwaal 1439 / 10 July 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 English
28 20 Shawwaal 1439 / 03 July 2018 Weekly Majlis - Seven Stages of Salaat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 English
29 29 Sha'ban 1439 / 15 May 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 English
30 22 Sha'ban 1439 / 08 May 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 English
31 08 Sha'ban 1439 / 24 April 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 English
32 01 Sha'ban 1439 / 17 April 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 English
33 24 Rajab 1439 / 10 April 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 English
34 17 Rajab 1439 / 03 April 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 English
35 10 Rajab 1439 / 27 March 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 English
36 03 Rajab 1439 / 20 March 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 English
37 26 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 13 March 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 English
38 19 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 06 March 2018 Weekly Majlis Mufti Mohammed Desai DB Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 English
39 12 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 27 February 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 English
40 05 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 20 February 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 English
41 27 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 13 February 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 English
42 20 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 06 February 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 English
43 13 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 30 January 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 English
44 06 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 23 January 2018 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 English
45 29 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 16 January 2018 Weekly Majlis Mufti Ali Lorgat DB Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 English
46 22 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 09 January 2018 Weekly Majlis Mufti Ali Lorgat DB Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 English
47 15 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 02 January 2018 Weekly Majlis - Surrender to Allah Ta'ala, Focus on Ones Objectives in Life & Do What is in Ones Capacity Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 English
48 01 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 19 December 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 English
49 24 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 12 December 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 English
50 17 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 05 December 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 English

Pages