Audio Library for Daily Majaalis - Jaame Masjid, Azaadville - Dars-e-Haadith

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 24 Sha'ban 1439 / 11 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction - Man and Jinn created for the Worship of Allah Ta'ala Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 11 May, 2018 English
2 17 Sha'ban 1439 / 04 May 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 4 May, 2018 English
3 12 Sha'ban 1439 / 29 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 29 April, 2018 English
4 11 Sha'ban 1439 / 28 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 28 April, 2018 English
5 10 Sha'ban 1439 / 27 April 2018 Riyaadh us Saliheen - Introduction Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 27 April, 2018 English
6 04 Sha'ban 1439 / 21 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When All the People Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 21 April, 2018 English
7 28 Rajab 1439 / 15 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Guides the People of Imaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 April, 2018 English
8 27 Rajab 1439 / 14 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala's Address to the People Who Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 April, 2018 English
9 26 Rajab 1439 / 13 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When Mankind Will Be Shown the Beauty of Allah Ta'ala in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 April, 2018 English
10 21 Rajab 1439 / 08 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 April, 2018 English
11 20 Rajab 1439 / 07 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 7 April, 2018 English
12 19 Rajab 1439 / 06 April 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Allah Ta'ala Addressing the People of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 6 April, 2018 English
13 12 Rajab 1439 / 30 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Wishes of the Last Person Entering Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 30 March, 2018 English
14 28 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 16 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Last Person to Enter Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 16 March, 2018 English
15 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 11 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Perpetual & Everlasting Bounties of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 11 March, 2018 English
16 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 04 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 March, 2018 English
17 15 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 03 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 March, 2018 English
18 14 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 02 March 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Announcement Made in Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 March, 2018 English
19 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 24 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - When The People of Jannat Will Have Entered Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 24 February, 2018 English
20 08 Jamadal Ukhra 1439 / 23 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - Qualities of Those Who Will Attain Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 23 February, 2018 English
21 17 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 04 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 4 February, 2018 English
22 16 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 03 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannat for Those who Read Tahajjud Salaat - Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 3 February, 2018 English
23 15 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 02 February 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Description of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 2 February, 2018 English
24 09 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 27 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of the Women of Dunya Compared to the Women of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 27 January, 2018 English
25 08 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 26 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bazaars of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Thursday, 25 January, 2018 English
26 03 Jamadal Ula 1439 / 21 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Market Place of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 21 January, 2018 English
27 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 07 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Superiority of Jannat Compared to Dunya Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 7 January, 2018 English
28 17 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 05 January 2018 Kitaabul Jannah - The Stages of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 5 January, 2018 English
29 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 31 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Trees of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 31 December, 2017 English
30 11 Rabi'ul Akhir 1439 / 30 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Tents of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 30 December, 2017 English
31 04 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 23 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 23 December, 2017 English
32 03 Rab'ul Akhir 1439 / 22 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Condition of the Last Person to Come out of Jahanam and Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 22 December, 2017 English
33 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 17 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 17 December, 2017 English
34 27 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 16 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Last Person Entering Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 16 December, 2017 English
35 26 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 15 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties for the Believers in Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 15 December, 2017 English
36 20 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 09 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Pleasures of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 9 December, 2017 English
37 19 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 08 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The First People Who will Enter Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 8 December, 2017 English
38 13 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 02 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 2 December, 2017 English
39 12 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 01 December 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannat is Prepared for MY Servants, The Righteous & Pious Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 1 December, 2017 English
40 06 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 25 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Digesting the Food of Jannah and the Tasbeeh of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 25 November, 2017 English
41 05 Rabi'ul Awwal 1439 / 24 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Food of Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 24 November, 2017 English
42 28 Safar 1439 / 18 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 4 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 18 November, 2017 English
43 27 Safar 1439 / 17 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 3 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 17 November, 2017 English
44 22 Safar 1439 / 12 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 12 November, 2017 English
45 21 Safar 1439 / 11 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Favours of Jannah Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 11 November, 2017 English
46 20 Safar 1439 / 10 November 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Various Categories of People and Their Stages in Jannah Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 10 November, 2017 English
47 24 Muharram 1439 / 15 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - The Bounties of Jannat Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 15 October, 2017 English
48 23 Muharram 1439 / 14 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Announcement by Allah for the Believers to Enter Jannat Part 2 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Saturday, 14 October, 2017 English
49 22 Muharram 1439 / 13 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Announcement by Allah for the Believers to Enter Jannat Part 1 Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Friday, 13 October, 2017 English
50 17 Muharram 1439 / 08 October 2017 Kitaabul Jannah - Jannah is Being Beautified Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Sunday, 8 October, 2017 English

Pages