Daily Taleem & Zikr Majlis After Esha (GMT +2 Hours)

Repeats every day until Thu Jun 14 2018 .
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Sunday, 20 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Monday, 21 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Friday, 1 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Sunday, 3 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 20:40 to 21:40
Darul Uloom Azaadville