Daily Taleem & Anwaar us Salaah (GMT + 2 Hours)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Fri Jun 15 2018 .
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Monday, 21 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:35
Darul Uloom Azaadville