Daily Tafseer of Quraan Sharief & Zikr Majlis After Fajr (GMT + 2 Hours)

Repeats every day until Fri Jun 15 2018 .
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Sunday, 20 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Monday, 21 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Friday, 1 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Sunday, 3 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 05:45 to 06:30
Darul Uloom Azaadville