Audio Library for Ramadaan After Fajr Summary of Previous Nights Taraweeh

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 29 Ramadaan 1439 / 14 June 2018 Tafseer Para 30 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Thursday, 14 June, 2018 English
2 28 Ramadaan 1439 / 13 June 2018 Tafseer Para 29 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 English
3 27 Ramadaan 1439 / 12 June 2018 Tafseer Para 28 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 English
4 26 Ramadaan 1439 / 11 June 2018 Tafseer Para 27 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Monday, 11 June, 2018 English
5 25 Ramadaan 1439 / 10 June 2018 Tafseer Para 26 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Sunday, 10 June, 2018 English
6 24 Ramadaan 1439 / 09 June 2018 Tafseer Para 25 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Saturday, 9 June, 2018 English
7 23 Ramadaan 1439 / 08 June 2018 Tafseer Para 24 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Friday, 8 June, 2018 English
8 22 Ramadaan 1439 / 06 June 2018 Tafseer Para 23 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Thursday, 7 June, 2018 English
9 21 Ramadaan 1439 / 06 June 2018 Tafseer Para 22 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 English
10 20 Ramadaan 1439 / 05 June 2018 Tafseer Para 21 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 English
11 19 Ramadaan 1439 / 04 June 2018 Tafseer Para 20 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Monday, 4 June, 2018 English
12 18 Ramadaan 1439 / 03 June 2018 Tafseer Para 19 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Sunday, 3 June, 2018 English
13 17 Ramadaan 1439 / 02 June 2018 Tafseer Para 18 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Saturday, 2 June, 2018 English
14 16 Ramadaan 1439 / 01 June 2018 Tafseer Para 17 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Friday, 1 June, 2018 English
15 15 Ramadaan 1439 / 31 May 2018 Tafseer Para 16 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Thursday, 31 May, 2018 English
16 14 Ramadaan 1439 / 30 May 2018 Tafseer Para 15 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 English
17 13 Ramadaan 1439 / 29 May 2018 Tafseer Para 14 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 English
18 12 Ramadaan 1439 / 28 May 2018 Tafseer Para 13 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Monday, 28 May, 2018 English
19 11 Ramadaan 1439 / 27 May 2018 Tafseer Para 12 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Sunday, 27 May, 2018 English
20 10 Ramadaan 1439 / 26 May 2018 Tafseer Para 11 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Saturday, 26 May, 2018 English
21 09 Ramadaan 1439 / 25 May 2018 Tafseer Para 10 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Friday, 25 May, 2018 English
22 08 Ramadaan 1439 / 24 May 2018 Tafseer Para 9 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Thursday, 24 May, 2018 English
23 07 Ramadaan 1439 / 23 May 2018 Tafseer Para 8 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 English
24 06 Ramadaan 1439 / 22 May 2018 Tafseer Para 7 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 English
25 05 Ramadaan 1439 / 21 May 2018 Tafseer Para 6 Moulana Moosa Patel DB Monday, 21 May, 2018 English
26 04 Ramadaan 1439 / 20 May 2018 Tafseer Para 5 & 4 Last Quarter Moulana Moosa Patel DB Sunday, 20 May, 2018 English
27 03 Ramadaan 1439 / 19 May 2018 Tafseer Para 3 & 4 Third Quarter Moulana Moosa Patel DB Saturday, 19 May, 2018 English
28 02 Ramadaan 1439 / 18 May 2018 Tafseer Para 2 & 3 First Half Moulana Moosa Patel DB Friday, 18 May, 2018 English
29 01 Ramadaan 1439 / 17 May 2018 Tafseer Para 1 & 2 First Quarter Moulana Moosa Patel DB Thursday, 17 May, 2018 English