Audio Library for Weekly Majaalis - Darul Uloom Azaadville - Laylatul Arba'aa' - Tuesday Night

Click on the title to listen or download the audio
# Title Speaker When Language
1 25 Safar 1439 / 14 November 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 English
2 18 Safar 1439 / 07 November 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 English
3 11 Safar 1439 / 31 October 2017 Weekly Majlis Various Speakers Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 English
4 04 Safar 1439 / 24 October 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Moosa Kajee DB Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 English
5 27 Muharram 1439 / 17 October 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 English
6 20 Muharram 1439 / 10 October 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 English
7 06 Muharram 1439 / 26 September 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 English
8 29 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 19 September 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 English
9 22 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 12 September 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 English
10 08 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 29 August 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 English
11 01 Dhul Hijjah 1438 / 22 August 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 English
12 23 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 15 August 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 English
13 16 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 08 August 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 English
14 09 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 01 August 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 English
15 02 Dhul Qa'dah 1438 / 25 July 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 English
16 24 Shawwal 1438 / 18 July 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 English
17 17 Shawwal 1438 / 11 July 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdur Rahmaan Lambat DB Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 English
18 10 Shawwal 1438 / 04 July 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 English
19 27 Sha'ban 1438 / 23 May 2017 Weekly Majlis - Preparation for Ramadaan Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 English
20 20 Sha'ban 1438 / 16 May 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 English
21 13 Sha'ban 1438 / 09 May 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 English
22 06 Sha'ban 1438 / 02 May 2017 Weekly Majlis Mufti Mohammed Desai DB Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 English
23 28 Rajab 1438 / 25 April 2017 Weekly Majlis Guest Speaker Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Urdu
24 21 Rajab 1438 / 18 April 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 English
25 14 Rajab 1438 / 11 April 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 English
26 07 Rajab 1438 / 04 April 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 English
27 30 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 28 March 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 English
28 23 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 21 March 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Hakeem Muhammed Mazhar DB Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Urdu
29 16 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 15 March 2017 Weekly Majlis Guest Speaker Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 English
30 09 Jamadal Ukhra 1438 / 07 March 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 English
31 02 Jamdal Ukhra 1438 / 28 February 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 English
32 24 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 21 February 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 English
33 16 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 14 February 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 English
34 10 Janadal Ula 1438 / 07 February 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 English
35 03 Jamadal Ula 1438 / 31 January 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 English
36 25 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 24 January 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 English
37 19 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 17 January 2017 Weekly Majllis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 English
38 12 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 10 January 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 English
39 05 Rabi'ul Akhir 1438 / 03 January 2017 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 English
40 28 Rabi'ul Awwal 1438 / 27 December 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 English
41 14 Rabi’ul Awwal 1438 / 13 December 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 English
42 07 Rabi’ul Awwal1438 / 06 December 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 English
43 29 Safar 1438 / 29 November 2016 Weekly Majlis - Urdu Guest Speaker Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 Urdu
44 22 Safar 1438 / 22 November 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 English
45 15 Safar 1438 / 15 November 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 English
46 08 Safar 1438 / 08 November 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 English
47 01 Safar 1438 / 01 November 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 English
48 24 Muharram 1438 / 25 October 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 English
49 17 Muharram 1438 / 18 October 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 English
50 09 Muharram 1438 / 11 October 2016 Weekly Majlis Moulana Abdul Hamid Ishaq DB Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 English

Pages